Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport

Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport in San Jose

Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport

Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1355 North 4Th Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 25 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold River, CA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice room.
The refrigerator did not work. We checked in late so I did not bother calling the desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Customer service was fine,the room clean and the beds comfortable.
The building is a bit old and no free breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Big spacious room
You could clearly hear everything happening in the other rooms. The floors squeaked a lot when you walked around.
Business Traveler
Nikunj from Eldersburg, MD
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
nothing special about it
worst customer service. I would never ever stay at wyndham.

12th morning i request cab for 8:30 am at 8:10 am. Cab did not come till 8:50 and it was my first day of my job. I was already late and I was tensed. The owner or senior manager was insensitive about this and said they don't manage cab services and he said they don't care it is my first day of job. They said it was not their fault it was my fault. I didn't understand why my fault. If I had a rental car i would have left the hotel. But I couldn't. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Rialto, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The look and feel is modern and nicer than most in its range. Mostly quiet throughout the day.
They don't thoroughly clean up between each visitor. Found a pair of women's pants and sandals underneath the bed. Parking is limited when the restaurant in front is open.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Los Angeles, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price is affordable, its clean, the staff are nice.
parking is full at night and had to park so far from our room and the automatic light above the bathroom sink bugs me since it turns off every min (i think). It gets in the way of me putting make up at the mirror since it keeps turning off. Haha
Couple
Hung from Fountain Valley, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room was spacious.
It was somewhat difficult to find the ice machine which was a minor issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona Del Mar, CA
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything came as it had been advertised. It was also a fair rate.
Breakfast starts at 6:30 a.m. This is too late for early morning flight departures.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I have stayed at the Wyndham in Missoula, MT, and this was nothing compared to that one. I ran out of space in the box below, so I'm finishing up in this section instead.
No microwave in room, no complimentary breakfast if you go with the cheaper $/night deal. Next time, I'll prob go Marriott for more $ and receive nicer restaurant/happy hour/ covered, secure parking/ indoor hallways/ an actual comfortable lounge area...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donica from Santa Clara, CA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Place is amazing. Great staff and Nicky kept grounds. A lot of things to do near by
Not the best neighborhood.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg