Hotels in San Jose

Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport

Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport

Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1355 North 4Th Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 22 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dayin from Houston, TX
March 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
I stayed in this hotel for one night,and and 2am in the morning, while I was sleeping, sb broke into my room and shouted at me. It is so horrible! I have never had such experience before and I do not know if that guy carry guns so I call 911 immediately.
I stayed in this hotel for one night,and and 2am in the morning, while I was sleeping, sb broke into my room and shouted at me. It is so horrible! I have never had such experience before and I do not know if that guy carry guns so I call 911 immediately.

I stayed in this hotel for one night,and and 2am in the morning, while I was sleeping, sb broke into my room and shouted at me. It is so horrible! I have never had such experience before and I do not know if that guy carry guns so I call 911 immediately.

Group Traveler
Janet from San Diego, CA
March 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Archie from Greenwell Springs, LA
February 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Helpful and friendly staff and close to the airport.
Nothing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
January 24, 2014
10.0
The room was very quiet, which I appreciate.
Only low definition TV, which is a disappointment.
Couple
Jennifer from Sacramento, CA
January 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to freeway
Walls were very thin we heard our neighbors convo clearly early am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
January 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Juanita from Brookings, OR
October 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Convenience to Freeway, easy to get to and from.
Hotel advertised two queen beds, but the beds were only full beds.

Room was average, expected more for the price. Neighbors were noisy late at night, in room phone didn't work so we were not able to notify desk of noise. Overall, decided not to stay another night, found a nicer motel, cheaper rates. Will not stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Lake Ranch, TX
September 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
distance from airport
no

one of the best hotels for the price we have ever stayed in.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Free airport shuttle.
Windows didn't open.

If you need somewhere relatively cheap with free airport shuttle and you can live with towels that smell strongly of bleach, bedding and carpet that have unresolved stains on them, arguing foreigners at 5 in the morning and pretty awful food in the restaurant then this is the place for you. The karaoke performers in the bar were somewhat entertaining. The staff was very nice!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamesville, NY
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great pool and mini golf (a few holes)
It was under renovation, so it should be better soon - with flat screen tis
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg