Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport

Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport

Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1355 North 4th Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
August 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The layout of the room.
The location of the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Los Angeles, CA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very quit and exelent guess attention
parking spaces shoul be assigned depending on you room number
Solo Traveler
Nestor from San Jose, CA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the rooms are very nice and clean !!
I didn't like that at night u must park outside or I front of the hotel because all the parking spaces are taking and some stuff members at the front desk aren't that friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The cost
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was very clean and surprisingly nice given the exterior of the hotel, which was very average-looking. Our room appeared to have been recently reno'ed, with a nice, wall-mounted flat screen t.v., upscale linens, etc.
The fire alarm going off--twice--in the middle of the night, waking us all up, was pretty awful. Also, I dislike hotels where my room door is exterior-facing. We had some inconsiderate neighbors who talked loudly outside of our room late at night.
Couple
Mirtha from Porterville, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean and near the AirPort.
The clerk that checked us in was unpleasant and unfriendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
everything functioned satisfactorily
noise from adjacent rooms and lousy pillows
Couple
Steven from Coeur D Alene, ID
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was walking distance to some great places to eat and close to the Airport. I dropped off my rental car the night before my flight and didn't have to hassle with it. Free Shuttle to the flight
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 12, 2015
6.0
Cleanliness
Pay to park
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston-Salem, NC
July 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
none
very ordinary hotel with high room rate. I paid $--- + for a suboptimal hotel.

compares to dyas inn or motel 6.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.