Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport

Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport

Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1355 North 4th Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lastar from Carmichael, CA
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The staff they got my car towed after the guy at the front desk told me I can park there I came out my car was gone I had to pay 400$ to get my car out worst stay at a hotel in my life
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lynda from Santa Maria, CA
January 19, 2016
10.0
The staff was the best I have ecer experienced.
The alarm for my waje-up failed. Info provided after I called about fly-and-ride was incorrect and it cost $40 I was not expecting.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Fremont, CA
December 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tournai, Belgium
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
price vs quality of the hotel
bathroom : the shower head was too low and the fixture broken the safe was blocked after I entered a code and shut it. I mentioned the issue to the front desk but nothing was done about it in 4 days.
Group Traveler
Eric from Santa Barbara, CA
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The Location and free parking.
The bar/lounge was closed before 9AM and there wasn't a decent breakfast offering.
Couple
Joe from Lake Elsinore, CA
November 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and updated room and helpful and friendly staff.
Couple
Robert from Paradise, CA
November 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very good price for the location. Clean & easy to get to.
Although parking was free, which was great, the wasn't enough parking for everyone when the hotel was full. No elevator.
Zoe from Annapolis, CA
October 31, 2015
3.0
Nothing!
Run down in general, worn out, dirty indoor carpet and outdoor carpet, noisy, customers next door checked in for only a few hours, loud music, cursing, unpleasant.
Couple
Paul from Mcminnville, TN
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice! When I entered the room it looked great. The decorators knew what they were doing.
I forgot to tell them our refrigerator in 150 didn't work. Ice was available anyway. No problem.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.