Siena Suites Hotel

Siena Suites Hotel

Siena Suites Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
6555 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Guest Rating for Siena Suites Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Siena Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Siena Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Siena Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 13, 2017
Couple
4.0
Easy check in on a last minute deal
This is an extend a stay facility. Although quiet,some of the guests made me worry about the safety of my belongings. I don't think I would recommend it with kids.
John from Norwalk, CT
September 6, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lee from Saint Louis, MO
August 13, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
VERY GOOD FOR EXTENDED STAY, REFER, STOVE, MICRO WAVE AND 2 ROOMS
BUGS TO BE EXTERMINATED, AND ALOT OF UNSAVORY PEOPLE STAYING THERE
Couple
Brent from Brenham, TX
August 3, 2017
Couple
6.0
The size and layout of the room.
They didn't listen well at check in. They didn't have any utensils available in the room or cookware or a notification that they weren't going to.
Business Traveler
Julie from Burbank, CA
August 2, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
For me, it's location is perfect. Easy to get in and out of and all the needed amenities.
Lighting is awful...40 watt yellow bulbs make everything look old and dirty, like it is cigarette smoke stained. Use 100 watt daylight with dimmers, for heaven's sake..save some $$$!
Solo Traveler
Ali from Golden, CO
July 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing to be honest
It was horrible. Sink was clogged. Hair dryer didn't work. The blankets were dirty. I told staff and they ignored. Worst hotel I ever stayed in my lifetime Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
July 30, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing, it was the worst hotel/motel I have ever stayed in.
After 3 attempts to get into my room the door finally opened. I wish it hadn't. Room was filthy. There was blood on the bathroom floor and lampshade. The bed was so old worn and dirty, I slept on the couch. I think it was section 8 housing. DON'T STAY!
Couple
Ty from Boise, ID
July 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location was great Staff was also great .
Air conditioner was faulty however the staff did repkace afer tgree calks and one very loud visit to desk
Solo Traveler
Edwin from Decatur, GA
July 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Accessibility to your vehicle / exterior doors.
ROACHES
Couple
Pravin from League City, TX
July 19, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Siena Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Siena Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.