Siena Suites Hotel

Siena Suites Hotel

Siena Suites Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6555 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Guest Rating for Siena Suites Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Siena Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Siena Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Siena Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferron, UT
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Located near distination.
Beds noisy, sofa warn out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The pool and multiple bedrooms
The beds were extremely hard. We had trouble sleeping on them each night. We also asked housekeeping to skip cleaning and just leave us more towels and another pillow. They skipped us but never left towels nor pillows.

I liked the location. We didn't want to be near the strip. We got a suite for the same price as a room on the strip. It was nice to have multiple bedrooms, and bathrooms and a kitchen. The furniture seemed old and some of the laminate was peeling off. The TVs and BEDS (ESPECIALLY THE BEDS) need to be updated.

Business Traveler
Gary from Fullerton, CA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice and clean
They have an extended stay for lower income people
Business Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean. Convenient location.
Walls are not very sound proof. I could hear people upstairs thumping around and cars idling in the parking lot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Suite was huge didn't even expect two full bedrooms and bathrooms
beds had no comforters during a freezing cold night. Thankfully heater worked well. Also seemed to be wiring issues as the light switches would only turn on the lights once in awhile??

standard chain hotel set up but the size of rooms is great for the price. Having a full kitchen is added bonus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dacia from Casper, WY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The PooL Was Nice And The Hot Tub
The Room Want Very Clean, The Couch Needs Replaced. There Was Alot Of Drug Activity...After Dark. Ice Machine Didn't Work. The House keepers Knocked At 8 Am Check Out Isn't Till noon. One Of TheRemotes Didn't Have Batteries. Need Card For laundry
Couple
Joseph from San Ramon, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
Flat screen TV , hardwood floors
The first room we were given had 2 full beds,we requested a king. They moved us into a king room, it was not cleaned or made up. They moved us to another room, unpacking for the third time we go to leave and the door does not lock. They moved us again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room has good space with two TV's
The TV's were ancient. One of them did not work very well and I couldn't even shut it off without having to unplug it. Tables in the room were really old and worn out.
Business Traveler
Luis from Yuma, AZ
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I'm here for business purposes. Excellent location with convenient for places.Love the room layouts with full kitchenette.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very inexpensive and spacious. The room was large with a big kitchen. The young lady who checked me in was very friendly and attentive.
The location was not optimal and the surrounding businesses and people were, for lack of a better word, a little scary. The room seemed to have an unpleasant odor which made me question the cleanliness, although it did seem fairly clean. Carpet dirty.

The property is huge. Make sure you check in, then drive to the location of your room. I didn't and it took me a while walking around to locate my building/room. And the neighborhood is not great.

Reviews of Siena Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Siena Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg