Siena Suites Hotel

Siena Suites Hotel

Siena Suites Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
6555 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Guest Rating for Siena Suites Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Siena Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Siena Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Siena Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, WA
January 17, 2018
Solo Traveler
3.0
Outdoor pool was clean and nice
Outside looks good, inside the rooms are dark and depressing. Multiple calls for repairs finally yielded partial results. Filthy floors and carpets and many things broken or chewed on. Kitchens are bare bones, nothing supplied.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
December 31, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The location and parking space are good about this place.
No room cleaning service, even after multiple requests. The evening shift assistant was very unprofessional in attending our request. I will never recommend this place to anyone! Hope they make improvement in this area.
Senior Travelers
James from Penhold, Canada
November 14, 2017
Senior Travelers
3.0
Size of rooms
Solo Traveler
Darryl from Norwalk, CT
November 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room size was great
It had a bad smell outside and inside my room. I called for just fresh towels 2 days in a row and they never came
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 25, 2017
2.0
When we checked in we were given a room that was dirty and smelled like smoke, which gave me a headache. The second room they gave us didn't have towels or a bed spread. There was bugs in the kitchen,bathroom and I saw a bed bug in our room on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
October 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all. Dirty , pool area dirty, no towels on a 4 night stay . No coffee on a 4 night stay. Kitchenette with nothing but a coffee maker with no coffee available. Poor staff messed up place.
Yes Dirty , poor staff . Has looks of slum lord place. Messed up reservation. Kept saying have to wells and coffee tomorrow but never got any the whole stay
Couple
Orie from Rancho Mirage, CA
October 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location to my event & pricing
This was our 2nd stay here & both stays we found a cockroach on the bathroom floor upon arrival?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
October 16, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location was good for what I was doing.
Yes , Dirty room Dirty pool area, Could not get clean towels for room tried to get towels several days n a 5 day stay. They had coffee maker but no coffee . They said every time ask ,would have some tomorrow. Very poor management . Messed up reservation .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
October 13, 2017
Couple
1.0
When I entered the room there were no sheets no pillows cases no towels. After two hours waiting come back from dinner and toilet is clogged..we wait it settled but had to get help at 1am it was still clogging up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
September 26, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Siena Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Siena Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.