Shoreline Hotel Waikiki

Shoreline Hotel Waikiki

Shoreline Hotel Waikiki Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
342 Seaside Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Shoreline Hotel Waikiki in Honolulu

# 21 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shoreline Hotel Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hana from Daegu, Republic Of Korea
May 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was good!
nothing
Couple
Johnathan from Paterson, NJ
April 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were very friendly and accomondating to our needs, no resort fees. Everything was super close, transportation, restaurants, even a booking activity desk right up the street.
Loud noise coming out of the streets early morning hours, but that Everywhere in Waikiki. Bathroom were small but clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is perfect only a 5min walk to the beach. You are around all kinds of stores and things to do.
Parking. It's a Waikiki problem but its a pain. $28 a day to park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Parramatta, Australia
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, very friendly and helpful staff!
The pool was freezing even though its on the roof!
Couple
Hyunmin from Bucheon-Si, Republic Of Korea
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is perfect!T galleria, Ross, Trolley Stop and ABC Store are close to hotel.I stayed 12th floor. Even I could see some part of Waikiki ocean. - Ocean view!
Room service is not available.
Couple
Hyeon Jik from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and Cleaness
No individual controls of roomtemperature

A noise from aisle could be easy to hear

Couple
Jaehoon from Anseong-Si, Republic Of Korea
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Houston, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location right in the middle of everything! very friendly staff and don't forget to try the pineapple tea or cucumber water in the lobby. We enjoy our stay thank you so much for everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was conveniently located in Waikiki, I loved the cucumber mint water and pineapple iced tea awaiting me in the lobby every time I went back to the hotel. The hotel was clean and well kept. And I liked having a microwave and fridge in the room.
I did not like that every time I or my next door neighbor flushed the toilet that a high pitched noise emanated from the toilet when the tank was being refilled. It was pretty annoying. I also wished that my room had a do not disturb sign for the doorknob
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hangzhou, China
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
smelly in one of my two rooms
Reviews of Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 34 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 57 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.