Shore Hills Motel

Shore Hills Motel

Shore Hills Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2337 Highway 34 South
Manasquan, NJ 08736

Hotel Guest Rating for Shore Hills Motel in Manasquan

# 1 of 2 hotels in Manasquan
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shore Hills Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shore Hills Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shore Hills Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Richard from Galloway, NJ
April 4, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
It was clean, but very run down. The guy was very friend to though. I guess that was the best part, he was a really nice guy.
Very run down. No breakfast as advertised. Kind of the place you'd see in a movie when someone is running from the law or doing something illegal. The pipes were very loud all night. No control of the heat. Bed hard as a rock. I wouldn't stay again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
January 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
David from Westfield, NJ
January 19, 2017
5.0
This motel was fairly clean and cheap. Good location too; free wifi; nice flat screen TV
Carpeting was disgusting.I felt If I did not have my slippers I would not have put my feet down on it!Also, the room had a smell to it-dissipated after a few minutes (probably my body just got used to it).No thermostat in room - it was cool at night.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Parrish, FL
December 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing
Should not be advertised, way over priced for a very poor room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield Park, NJ
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Right off the highway. Relatively clean. Large mini fridge.
It could use updating. No hot water in bathroom sink. No bathroom outlet for dryer.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Poolesville, MD
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Teaneck, NJ
December 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable, professional and friendly staff, reasonable price
No, everything was fine.
Couple
Stephanie from Gardiner, NY
September 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Got exactly what we paid for.
Room smelled a little moldy by air conditioner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Although old it was immaculately clean with nice touch of pretty curtain on bathroom window.Location was convenient to event we attended. Great for one night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Horseheads, NY
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, cheap room, clean room, good location
Nothing
Reviews of Shore Hills Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shore Hills Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Manasquan
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.