Sheridan Hotel

Sheridan Hotel

Sheridan Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1440 Sheridan Expressway
Bronx, NY 10459

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheridan Hotel in Bronx

# 6 of 11 hotels in Bronx
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheridan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheridan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheridan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angel from New Britain, CT
July 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
It is close to the locations I go to visit in NY.
They only have 2 towels in the bathroom, NO BATHROOM MATS, THAT IS DISGUSTING.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I booked non smoking room and they only have smoking rooms.
Solo Traveler
Isabel from Albuquerque, NM
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Staff were very rude.
Solo Traveler
David from Chevy Chase, MD
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Hotel was nothing like the ad appeared. It was dirty and very fun down. It was a short stay hotel witch had hourly rates. Worst place I have stayed
Everything but the staff. They were nice
Business Traveler
Julian from Boston, MA
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The manager was nowhere to be found. The room wasn't done when I arrived. The elevator was malfunctioning/falling apart and almost closed on a maintenance worker. If you are looking for a hotel with open communication with the manager, this is not it.
Business Traveler
Maurice from New Haven, CT
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I didn't like anything about this hotel!
Horrible hotel! The lobby reeked of bad odors, used for short stays, front desk attendant was rude, dirty walls & stained carpets, door knobs broken, dirty rooms, no comforter/ blanket on the beds my family and I didn't feel safe here. Didn't stay here!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xavier from Clarkston, GA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location and avalibility
When paying for my room I give the desk clerk $---- for a $------ rate... He insisted that I only gave him $---- and this is not the first time this has happened at this hotel... I went to my room counted my money and sure enough I was missing $20 bucks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheridan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheridan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.