Sheridan Hotel

Sheridan Hotel

Sheridan Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
1440 Sheridan Expressway
Bronx, NY 10459

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheridan Hotel in Bronx

# 6 of 10 hotels in Bronx
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheridan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheridan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheridan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tom from Mystic Island, NJ
September 21, 2017
Couple
1.0
NOTHING! It should be removed from your list of choices. No blanket or comforter on bed, 2 pillows I wouldn't give my dogs and the 2 bathroom towels appear to have come from a car wash! The other "clients" there pay by the HOUR!?
EVERYTHING! If we didn't have a 3 hour drive home, we never would have stayed. Left at 4 am we were so uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
July 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing AT ALL!!
HORRIBLE! Scary location. No value for the price! Everything broken. NO BLANKET! Thin, tiny bath towels, no wash cloth or hand towel. Thin walls. Noisy! Furniture totally trashed. Hotel guy insistently knocked on our door 10 minutes before check out. ICK!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, MA
July 14, 2017
Couple
1.0
It had 4 walls
2 pillows, no blankets, shower was broken, fridge was broken. They were renting other rooms on the floor hourly. The place is a disaster, not at all what we payed for
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
June 18, 2017
Couple
2.0
Cheap
The coffee maker had no pot; the lights flickered; the bathroom smelled of smoke and mold. I gagged trying to brush my teeth while in it. The location was questionable at best, with trash all over the street. I would not recommend it to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Hampton, VA
May 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
the bathroom had this crud hanging from the vent over the toilet.The shower curtain rod was dangling .the rugs appear to not have been shampooed ever.Walls in the room had stains from leakage.the elevator was out of service.Breakfast is served in the base
Family Traveling with Young Children
Al from Pittsburgh, PA
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The front desk has bulletproof glass. First room reeked of Marijuana and was dirty so they moved us. ,The 2nd room was worse a broken door, smoke detector &sprinkler. The sheets had blood spots and bed bugs. We had no choice but to leave
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
December 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The breakfast was pleasant, nutritious, and balanced.
Noisy, constant noise!!! Had to request several things from the staff to have a pleasant stay. The tv wasn't working, no blanket, holes in the baseboard. The bath plumbing fell apart in my hands. I had to secure the toilet seat and the tub shower body.
Business Traveler
Felix from Kumasi, Ghana
November 15, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Franklyn from Philadelphia, PA
October 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything, horrible place to go. Will be my first and last! I don't recommend and won't! Recommend! Horrible service, filthy, loud, bed had cigarettes holes, rugs where filthy, no tv remote.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica Plain, MA
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The price
What I did not like was when I checked in I was charged less then what I was supposed to, then to have a staff wake me up at 2am about the situation. Then in the morning at checkout having to pay the rest.
Reviews of Sheridan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheridan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.