Sheridan Hotel

Sheridan Hotel

Sheridan Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1440 Sheridan Expressway
Bronx, NY 10459

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheridan Hotel in Bronx

# 6 of 11 hotels in Bronx
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheridan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheridan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheridan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joe from Haines City, FL
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff was amazing
no it went above and beyond my expectations

great price, terrific front staff, and extremely accommodating

Couple
Melvin from Bronx, NY
April 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing wish I could of got my money back
Everything the bed springs was broken wifi doesn't work and the HDTV is a 25 inch tv broken door and the front of it had a huge dent elevator bounces
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yeadon, PA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The have plenty of parking and staff was very friendly. Loved that it was right off the express way.
The room was a little small, but overall everything was great.

The bed was comfortable, there were no bed bugs (I saw someone wrote that) or homeless people staying around. It's a cute little River behind the hotel. It's cute.

Couple
Kimaka from Hampton, NY
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the room and how clean it was
There was nothing I didnt like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
The king size bed was a good amenity but also had its issues
They lied about the breakfast time. The room was filthy i had to ask them to come change the clearly dirty bed sheets and pillow cases which had black dirt stains across the white sheets and cases the bathroom was not cleaned at all and had been used
Business Traveler
Tina from Schoharie, NY
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel
The hotel is located in a bad area. The bed was dirty, stained sheets with hair all of them. The door of the room was recently kicked in and unsafe. The room was freezing and smelly. The walls are thin and people were screaming all night in other rooms.
Couple
Lily from Schenectady, NY
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms are decorated very nicely
There were mouse traps in our room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
December 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
When we arrived the area is in transit location used as hourly rate not a family hotel. Doors to room bang up as approach the rooms. Dark rooms. And lobby curtains drity , something that should be given attention from those who owns this property.
Couple
Anthony from Brooklyn, NY
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
When they sent housekeeping to the room and service the television.
Reviews of Sheridan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheridan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.