Sheraton Waikiki

Sheraton Waikiki

Sheraton Waikiki Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2255 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Waikiki in Honolulu

# 18 of 177 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
September 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amenities were great! Staff were friendly and helpful. They gave my daughter a birthday gift, the day we checked in.
Everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 18, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location is great for Waikiki and our view of Diamond Head and the ocean was a nice plus. The infinity pool was a nice experience too.
The person that checked us in wasn't very friendly. Only a gave us a condescending chuckled when we told him we got lost finding their hidden hotel. We also found a mystery stain on the bed sheet. They changed the sheets but no one offered an apology.
Couple
Robert from Concord, CA
August 6, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hojung from Hanam-Si, Republic Of Korea
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best location and bset swimming pool
Resort fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is the best selling point... I also enjoyed the family areas such as the pool and football tables, splash pads, rocking chairs at the koi pond. Housekeeping was also very thorough and prompt and far exceeded my expectations
The staff is very hit or miss- the kids at the pool made me feel like I was bothering them... and there wasn't very much aloha. Not enough lounge chairs at the pool. The price was not a good value at all for a hotel showing it's age. The
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
July 25, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location and the hand watch key
1. Bathroom is not clean 2. Doesn't have a beach 3. Hallways not air conditioned
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location is the best
Couple
Dino from Phoenix, AZ
April 28, 2017
Couple
6.0
The pool is awesome other then that it's ok
I didn't like that I'm smoker I have to stand up while smoking they should put some seating for people that smoke and respect them as other human being thanks if you a smoker don't go nowhere in Hawaii
Couple
Seong from Jinju, Republic Of Korea
December 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
very good
very good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sungji from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is perfect, Waikiki beach and the resturant is very close to walk.
The service by the staff was soso, and Room was so humid that the blanket and carpet were damp.. It would be greatful if the hotel has a fan to circulate the room.
Reviews of Sheraton Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.