Sheraton Waikiki

Sheraton Waikiki

Sheraton Waikiki Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2255 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Waikiki in Honolulu

# 22 of 178 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
January 3, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
View and close to beach
Room we paid for was not available when we arrived. Also did not know there would be a NYE party with loud music right outside our room going on until 2:30 am!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Youngkyu from Gwangju, Republic Of Korea
December 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location
Expensive parking fee
Couple
Melanie from Port Coquitlam, Canada
November 15, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
November 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location is perfect, parking is convenient though expensive, pool was incredible. Rooms were businesslike and plain but comfortable.
Parking was expensive, and additional to resort fee which did not cover much (1 day GoPro rental, wifi, some small discounts at hotel).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
September 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amenities were great! Staff were friendly and helpful. They gave my daughter a birthday gift, the day we checked in.
Everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 18, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location is great for Waikiki and our view of Diamond Head and the ocean was a nice plus. The infinity pool was a nice experience too.
The person that checked us in wasn't very friendly. Only a gave us a condescending chuckled when we told him we got lost finding their hidden hotel. We also found a mystery stain on the bed sheet. They changed the sheets but no one offered an apology.
Couple
Robert from Concord, CA
August 6, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hojung from Hanam-Si, Republic Of Korea
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best location and bset swimming pool
Resort fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is the best selling point... I also enjoyed the family areas such as the pool and football tables, splash pads, rocking chairs at the koi pond. Housekeeping was also very thorough and prompt and far exceeded my expectations
The staff is very hit or miss- the kids at the pool made me feel like I was bothering them... and there wasn't very much aloha. Not enough lounge chairs at the pool. The price was not a good value at all for a hotel showing it's age. The
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
July 25, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location and the hand watch key
1. Bathroom is not clean 2. Doesn't have a beach 3. Hallways not air conditioned
Reviews of Sheraton Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.