Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
12401 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The main pool and their on-site restaurant.
The hotel room smelled of mold. I couldn't sleep in the room where it was the strongest so I moved to the sofa bed.

I called the main office to inform them about the smell in the room of mold and they sent an engineer. All they did was spray it, but it was so strong that my daughter and I had to sleep in the living room area on the sofa bed. I would wake up wheezing and with a massive headache. My daughter was also feeling sick.

Deborah from Jacksonville, FL
July 8, 2015
10.0
The room was great. When we needed anything they were right there. The buildings had elevators which made it good for my mother in law with a bad knee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, OH
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Super friendly and helpful staff. Quick and courteous. The room was the small 1 bedroom villa. It was the perfect size for two people. Everything was clean and well taken care of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The size of the rooms is very convenient. Always very clean and beautiful pool area.
A few of the staff members were a little less than friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shalimar, FL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
My reservation was not received upon check-in .. Staff wasn't knowledgable on what to do. Took an hour before finally speaking with a representative that was able to let us in a room / which was handicap . Found hair in shower drain from previous guest
Group Traveler
Susan from Columbia, MO
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Family friendly; great pools; villas are well done and comfortable; activity calendar with lots of on site options
None
Group Traveler
Aaron from Lithonia, GA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The room and property was amazing
Staff was kind of disconnected....tv didnt work in bedrooms
Couple
Anna from Alexandria, VA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was great. Rooms and bathroom were clean. Kitchen was clean. A lot of room. Staff was also friendly and gave a lot of good suggestions as to where to go. Hotel also offered discounted tickets to Universal, only $5 off a ticket but it's something.
Loved everything.

Hotel was great. This was our second time staying there. The rooms are very spacious. The villas are like mini apartments, they included a kitchen, living room area, separate room and bathroom. They had 3 pools that were open late. They had their own market so we didn't have to go far to pick up stuff for the room. Overall, it is a great hotel.

Couple
Frank from Ypsilanti, MI
June 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice and clean, hospitality , excellent location, every thing was fine
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The resort amenities are incredible you can vacation at the resort alone.

Great staff fast service very clean very comfortable resort kid friendly and very spacious.

Reviews of Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.