Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando

Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando

Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8800 Vistana Centre Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parrottsville, TN
July 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I couldn't believe the value we received in booking this room. This was an exceptional resort and I wish we could have stayed longer.
The size of the complex justifies that you have to park your car at the check-in office, not leave it running with the kids inside like I typically would. It wasn't very welcoming to be rushed away from the front entrance and told to find a spot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The spacious condos. The pools.
Kitchen equipment was extremely low quality, in bad shape. Check in process was long. Timeshare sales pitch. Told us they'd call us when room was ready & never did. No elevators! Only some buildings upgraded. Others very old. Not 4.5 star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really loved the all the space our villa provided for me and my family.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dolton, IL
June 26, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
There were many pools at this hotel, however the pools were not heated and night. The pools also did not have any signs directing you how to access them.
Beds were extremely uncomfortable. The person who did our timeshare review lie to us about getting us in a better room. I did not get the room that I paid extra for, and was told that the rooms I purchased were not available. Tub stopper broken as well!
Couple
Brook from Richardson, TX
June 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
They look to charge you for EVERYTHING. I had to pay $10.75 for a package fee to receive a piece of mail! The room was semi clean, they heavily push for you to buy timeshares and call you early in the morning to continue to pressure you to buy. 2/5 stars.
I felt pressured and like a dollar sign from the moment I walked the the lobby till the moment I left. The rooms at just apartment style rooms, nothing really amazing. Property is big and confusing to navigate and parking is nearly impossible to find!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a gated property and access was limited to guests only. The staff was superb. The room was perfect. I liked everything about it.
No
Ellehcem from Douglasville, GA
June 15, 2017
10.0
CUSTOMER SEVICE
SEEM TO BE A TIMESHARE
Clarence from Tualatin, OR
June 12, 2017
6.0
The location and the POOLS were the best items of this stay. The fact we could cook was also a big plus.
We had a problem with getting keys to work. The room key failed us on two separate occasions during our stay. They staff could not get us a key to work for 7 days. One of the two instances was on the day we arrived. This was very disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Columbus, IN
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Spotted cockroaches in the bedroom during night time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
June 5, 2017
8.0
Multiple pools, lots of activities. Our housekeeper was so nice!
It took over 4 hours and three phone calls to get a broken toilet fixed with two adults and two kids in a room.(1 bath) Outpost bar opened late and closed early,needed comforter washed and wasn't replaced, towels at pool ran out and not replaced.
Reviews of Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.