Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista

Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista

Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8800 Vistana Centre Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, beautiful surroundings, helpful and courteous staff.
There is nothing not to like.
Couple
Jose from Edinburg, TX
February 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the screen patio, kitchenette, and full size refrigerator. Super close to all Disney theme parks and stores. Gated with 24 hr. Security. Has nice restaurants within the facility. Free star bucks coffee.
The mattress was old, it was very uncomfortable. Wish they would have firmer beds and more new. The mattress had big moldings from over use. Had back pain after 3 days.
Group Traveler
Edward from Laurel, MD
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Worked well for a large group. Very convenient to Disney and restaurants.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Oakville, Canada
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was plenty of space to spread out for a family, having a washer and dryer means we didn't have to pack huge amounts of clothes, the pool area was lovely (but I imagine in Summer it would need a lot more shade)
The Internet connection was slow, sporadic and we had dead spots throughout the villa.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Garnet Valley, PA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spacious modern room full of amenities, perfect for a family of 5.
I wish the resort itself ran internal shuttles or rented golf carts
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edwin from Fresno, CA
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Detroit, MI
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was more updated. We had plenty of clean towels.
The carpet was dirty. The curtains were old and dirty. The dishes were old. The furniture was old and the sofa was stained. We probably should have asked for another room. I thought they might have asked for more money.

We should have been told in advance that the resort check-in area was being renovated. We had to find our way to the check-in area in the dark. The shuttle driver to Epcot gave us the wrong return time, which caused us to wait an additional two hours for shuttle to pick us up.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Miramar, FL
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 5, 2014
5.0
Location was good.
I felt as if I was cramped. The rooms were too small!!! I found a bug inside the refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very pushy about their Time share program. Another bad thing is that there are two hotels with very similar names from this chain in Orlando.
Reviews of Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg