Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1088 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2R9

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre in Vancouver

# 22 of 118 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stacey from New Westminster, Canada
February 10, 2018
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Vancouver, Canada
December 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location, view and service
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coombs, Canada
December 14, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
location was great and rooms we're clean and comfy
overall good, bath products were pretty basic
Couple
Christopher from Seattle, WA
November 28, 2017
Couple
6.0
Great location in the downtown area and a quick walk to the train station. The hotel was maintained well with a variety of amenities, including Starbucks. The grounds were kept and staff was helpful.
Cramped bathroom with only shower. Only mini fridge in room with no minibar. The pool area looked better in the pictures and was closed the majority of the stay. Restaurant onsite was standard with higher end prices and gift shop staff was aggressive.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
November 21, 2017
10.0
The option to skip housecleaning for credits. I used them for breakfast in the hotel on my last day. I also liked the pillows a lot, as well as the free coffee and water. The bathroom was nice, and I liked the layout of the room.
No. One suggestion is to have an umbrella available since it rains a lot in Vancouver. I don't usually pack one.
Business Traveler
Peter from Gilbert, AZ
October 31, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, cleanliness.
I paid for premium wifi and got 2 down 1 up. It was pitiful .. ended up using my LTE phone as a hotspot to work.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Campbell River, Canada
October 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room is so quiet and everything is so clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
October 25, 2017
10.0
Staff was very helpful and professional. Hotel was beautiful, clean, and in a great location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
October 24, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
October 16, 2017
Couple
5.0
To expensive, seemed just as great as places like Marriott. Nothing special.
Reviews of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.