Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1088 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2R9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre in Vancouver

# 23 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 420 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kristine from Whistler, Canada
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Receptionist was really friendly and arranged three rooms to be on same floor. She pretty much made the experience special
It still is very "business like", not for a leisure traveller. Rooms are small and very very simple
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Kelowna, Canada
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
very welcoming check-in, and I was given a choice of rooms, ending up with an absolutely show-stopping view of the bay, on the 30th floor.
need laptop plugs near the bed - other than that, no quibbles
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
"room assigned on arrival" When we arrived, we were told we were getting a room with two double beds. It was part of my honeymoon and I politely asked if there were any queen or king beds available and was met with "no, we are sold out".
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon Arm, Canada
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great Hotel and staff
Parking cost was a little extreme. Stayed at a Fairmont property and the River Rock on the same trip and paid half the price to valet park.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, AR
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was great. The service was friendly. The room was wonderful, clean. I especially liked having a balcony to over look downtown.
Silvia from Woodinville, WA
January 2, 2015
8.0
Availabilitype of free wifi in the room
Parking is pretty expensive

Friendly staff and great service. Excellent price for the type of hotel that it is.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was wonderful, very comfortable. The beds and linens very nice, our floor was quiet. The common areas were comfortable too. The location is walking distance to Robson street, and a few blocks from lots of buses on Granville street.
Free wifi is included, but it's pretty slow. You can upgrade for $19-ish a day though. I did hear another guest say parking was almost $40 a day, but that wasn't a problem for me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was a 5-star hotel for a 2-star price. The room was elegant, the staff was efficient, high-class & warm & they bent over backwards to make us happy & meet our every need. We were treated like royalty.
Pets are allowed in every room & I have bad allergies. However, they deep cleaned the room before our arrival-FOR FREE-and removed all feather pillows, & made sure to inquire later if I felt all right. The staff was amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Parking is too expansive 30$ day 3 days 114 with tax
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location! Location! Lication! .... Friendly staff.
Not enough towels.
Reviews of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.