Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1088 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2R9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre in Vancouver

# 23 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and helpful concierge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice view from the 18th floor north tower, where I stayed after paying extra for an upgrade.
The walls were quite thin, and I could hear the slamming of doors from nearby rooms as well as noise from adjacent rooms. But the house-keeping staff did not perform at the minimal standard of professionalism, as they did not service my room.
Couple
Trena from Arlingotn, WA
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect for where we wanted to be.
Communication!!! we got a room that was not cleaned at all. Plus guest services never returned my call at all about this.

Everything was going just find until we walk in to our room. It look like somebody was still occupying the room. I was not happy since we where tried an wanted to relax for a little while. So I Called guest services, got no where then went down stair's to talk to front desk. So I explained to (front Desk) that my expectation of this Hotel is not good. Yes I showed her the pictures of the room. After that she made sure we where taken care of. So she upgraded us to a better room and gave us a complimentary breakfast. I must say (front desk) handle it very well. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Philip from Waterloo, Canada
July 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The Location was great!
The Room size was far too small. This hotel needs an outdoor pool deck as well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
July 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rate
There were $30 plus tax parking fee not being mentioned, I was charged twice for the parking, still waiting to contact hotel for parking overcharged.

Staff at North Tower lobby bar were not friendly at all.

Group Traveler
Ian from Seattle, WA
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Central location, upgraded room was recently remodeled.
Sound insulation between rooms is very bad. Could hear downstairs guests being loud and rowdy until well after midnight. Had to call the front desk twice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great sheets, comfortable beds
Our room was smaller than most and it was loud as it was next to a utility closet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location and staff.
Group Traveler
Panida from Las Vegas, NV
June 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The lobby was a bit small to hang out and visit with people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
June 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, large room with big windows, pool and workout area was clean and well equipped.
No negatives
Reviews of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.