Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7551 Westminster Highway
Richmond, BC V6X 1A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel in Richmond

# 5 of 32 hotels in Richmond
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from Kent, WA
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
loved that it was near the light rail station
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean fresh bed linens and comfortable bed.
Hotel and room furnishings need refreshing (showing signs of wear and tear) for the star rating assigned; room should have been cleaner than what it was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, easy to check in and check out
parking is not free. Swimming pool is outdoor.
Business Traveler
Tyrone from Toronto, Canada
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I always enjoy my stays here. The staff is excellent, the location is perfect for my client visits, and I love the fitness centre!
I never have a problem or issues whenever I've stayed here.
Couple
Nicol from Indio, CA
September 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff and the good is very good. Clean rooms with lots of space. Nice comfy bed and would definitely come back.
Nothing at this point.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Newly remodeled
Parking too expensive. 18.99 per day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
The $19 per day charge for parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Friendly
Did not get the comp breakfast the location of my room was so far from the lobby
Group Traveler
Bev from Pisgah Forest, NC
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the location relative to the airport and the public transportation - people were amazingly helpful - even drawing me maps! Rooms were fabulous - good great!
Couple
Donald from Oliver, Canada
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean - very comfortable bed.
Reviews of Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.