Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7551 Westminster Highway
Richmond, BC V6X 1A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel in Richmond

# 5 of 30 hotels in Richmond
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Oliver, Canada
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean - very comfortable bed.
Business Traveler
Rob from Coldstream, Canada
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The $19.00/day parking space was great.
the TV's do not work and stop in the middle of a program and freeze up. Staff was unable to do anything and when i talked to front desk they did nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great hotel, I always enjoy staying here. This was a longer visit than usual business trip and it was enjoyable right up until the last minute.
Nothing I dislike ever about being at this hotel.
Business Traveler
Annie from San Francisco, CA
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nice location
I called someone up to my room clean one spider, after he cleaned and say nothing even sorry to me. I am very disappoint about this.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Close proximity to restaurants and shops. Comfy beds.
Paid parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and Shuttle
Too old
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
August 3, 2015
Great room; very friendly and accommodating staff, plenty of parking spaces, and great restaurant/bar in the lobby. There is also a Starbucks in the lobby.
Travis from St Albert, Canada
July 28, 2015
Comfortable beds, clean and a great cup of coffee in the morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Restaurant open late and convenient shuttle to/from airport
Family Traveling with Teens
Eleanor from Bellevue, WA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
modern and roomy. Comforter was very comfortable. temperature control was efficient and quiet
bed was kind of soft to me, sunken in the middle but not hard on my back.
Reviews of Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.