Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7551 Westminster Highway
Richmond, BC V6X 1A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel in Richmond

# 4 of 28 hotels in Richmond
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Lafayette, CO
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The night manager was very accommodating with a situation that occurred.
The day business manager on checkout day was very condescending and did not appear to try to understand a simple request. She was stuck in putting check marks in boxes, rather quote company policy than try to understand the customer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
shuttle service to airport
location is far from airport, service and staff were weak and not helpful, decor is very bad, and old, and rooms are far form reception
Family Traveling with Young Children
Iris from West Kelowna, Canada
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, modern and comfortably laid out. Felt classy without being ostentatious.
parking, I don't like paying for parking when I've already paid for a room.
Business Traveler
Kittredge from Bellevue, WA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel was where our conference was so it was perfect for me. The fitness center was a nice surprise and all the equipment was in good working condition! This is a solid 3.5 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was terrific. The room was clean and comfortable. $18.00 to park seemed a bit steep.
Well, it is the airport hotel, so I suppose one should expect to hear airplanes overhead at night.
Couple
Terry from Calgary, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good value. Very friendly staff.
Having to pay for parking given the hotel is out is the downtown core.
Group Traveler
George from Sechelt, Canada
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and facility was good
Parking is an additional $18.99 per night and no free parking if you leave your car there while away on a flight
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything. My experience here has always been top notch and first rate. I'm always pleased when I get this hotel.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
under construction. It was more of 2.5 star. I should of just stayed at the quality inn.
not a 3.5 star as listed
Senior Travelers
Owen from Toronto, Canada
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was excellent and we were pleased overall. We'd stay again.
That the elevator wasn't working and when I asked for a room on the first floor I was told there were't any. This on the heels of the receptionist telling me that the hotel was very quiet. We had a dog and ended up leaving in the car .
Reviews of Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.