Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel

Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel

Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1100 North Mathilda Ave
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel in Sunnyvale

# 10 of 31 hotels in Sunnyvale
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable, Starbucks coffee in the room...the room service menu is just amazing as well as the woman who checked us in she made us feel comfortable and handled our check in with above and beyond customer service..thank you!
That we only stayed one night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean. Room was nicely furnished and had easily accesible power outlets.
Wifi cost extra (almost certain when I was bidding it said hotels would have free wifi)! Noise from hallway. Minor noise from nearby freeway. Exterior of hotel had appearance of a motel: separate buildings, outdoor walkways connecting buildigns...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Great location just off freeway. Lovely rooms well set up for technophiles. Beds were super comfy. We ate in the restaurant...food was very good, but stick with the basic well drinks or wine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moraga, CA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very good hotel.
No free WiFi in rooms. I thought there are no such hotels anymore.No elevator.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent service friendly staff nice area close to freeway love the 24 hour gym fluffy pillows.
Nada
Couple
Matt from Austin, TX
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location to our destination
I've machine outside of the Room. Room service dishes from neighbor were in hall for 12 hours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The shower was awesome!
Room service was way overpriced.
Couple
Alexri from Pleasanton, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was so clean and definitely surpassed hotel standards.
I loved everything. I will definitely be coming back again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Downtown Sunnyvale is pretty close and there are many places to eat.
Internet was extra
Business Traveler
Donald from Grayslake, IL
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the white linens because they are bleachable
I didn't like the $10/night internet access.
Reviews of Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.