Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel

Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel

Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1100 North Mathilda Ave
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel in Sunnyvale

# 11 of 30 hotels in Sunnyvale
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
November 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Front desk help was poor. No one cared to respond to calls or address the issue.
Business Traveler
Michael from San Diego, CA
October 31, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
This hotel is becoming very outdated and the rooms can use a facelift.
Business Traveler
Cathleen from Dublin, CA
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Water pressure in the sink but we are experiencing a drought so no biggy.
Couple
James from San Francisco, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Redmond, WA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool, cleanliness, service, location and complimentary water. Oh, and the work area was perfect for us.
Your candy and snacks section is way too expensive. Three dollars for Mentos candy? Seriously, this isn't the movie theater.
Group Traveler
David from Sacramento, CA
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent staffManager best I have ever dealt with
Restaurant "FAZ" extremely slow, under staffed, overwhelmedRestaurant bar closed early for local event
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable, Starbucks coffee in the room...the room service menu is just amazing as well as the woman who checked us in she made us feel comfortable and handled our check in with above and beyond customer service..thank you!
That we only stayed one night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean. Room was nicely furnished and had easily accesible power outlets.
Wifi cost extra (almost certain when I was bidding it said hotels would have free wifi)! Noise from hallway. Minor noise from nearby freeway. Exterior of hotel had appearance of a motel: separate buildings, outdoor walkways connecting buildigns...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Great location just off freeway. Lovely rooms well set up for technophiles. Beds were super comfy. We ate in the restaurant...food was very good, but stick with the basic well drinks or wine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moraga, CA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very good hotel.
No free WiFi in rooms. I thought there are no such hotels anymore.No elevator.
Reviews of Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.