Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 15 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery Village, MD
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I didn't have that much time to enjoy the hotel. However i like almost everything about it execpt few things that i never expected to find in a 3.5 stars hotel.
I did not expect to find bugs in the room, the first two nights i could not sleep well. I had bug bitting me on the bed. i could hear even the water running from next door shower. I saw a cockroach in the kitchenette.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Big room. Nice bathroom. Great bed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The way the room was arranged and the cleanliness
No

Parking was tough to find.

Business Traveler
Jsmes from Osprey, FL
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Louisville, KY
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was clean and comfortable Staff very friendly
You could not see out of the exterior windows because it looked like they haven't been cleaned since the place opened
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, UT
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Suite setup was nice
No outlets near bed. Had to pull bed away from wall to plug in laptop. Two night tables on either side of bed...two lamps...not outlets! Unacceptable in this day and age...especially for a 3 star and above.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great suite-- loved the fridge, microwave, etc. Very big and comfortable.
N/A
Business Traveler
Samuel from Orlando, FL
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was comfortable and very well kept
Longish wait to check in

Excellent worth 5 stars

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, FL
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and high quality

Very comfortable place to stay!

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 20 business traveler reviews)
See all 157 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.