Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7550 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 554 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Shepherdsville, KY
May 21, 2017
10.0
The decor was very up to date, hotel very clean, the suite and bathroom very large.
We did not care for the flimsiness of the pillows. Also, the showerhead did not put out a strong stream, but these are fairly minor annoyances compared to the overall very happy experience.
Business Traveler
Niger from San José, Costa Rica
May 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Really comfortable and with no noise
After to week of my statyed I have not received my invoice for consumption
Couple
Kathy from Arvada, CO
May 4, 2017
Couple
4.0
the pool and location, beds comfy
Staff were not very personable and acted as though they couldn't care less if you were a guest. Rooms were very small no room or place in the bedroom for our suit cases so they ended up on the floor in living room. A/c didn't work well.
Couple
Andrea from Tallahassee, FL
May 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
The comfortable beds!
No
Solo Traveler
Samuel from Orlando, FL
April 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was great including housekeeping. the room was spectacular.
not at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the staff.
Dogs barking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
April 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The pool and fitness room accommodations allowed us to maximize the time we had for our last afternoon before we flew out of Orlando. The spacious room with refrigerator and microwave was nice too.
Although it is noisy being an airport hotel, that was the reason we stayed there as we wanted to be close to the airport for our early flight.
Couple
Gary from Barnardsville, NC
April 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great check in experience
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Huge clean room
Check in
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.