Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza

Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza

Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
770 West 47th Street
Kansas City, MO 64112
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza in Kansas City

# 16 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
My room was large. The location was perfect as expected.
The room was not in nice condition. Wall paper peeling off the walls. Room smelled heavily of smoke. The staff member who checked me in was not friendly.
Group Traveler
Emily from West Des Moines, IA
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
LOVED the location. The restaurants and bars we went to were all within walking distance. Access to parking was great. There was also a gentleman who worked there who gave us a coupon for a free appetizer with our dinner one night - great bonus!
Although our room was a great size, the bathroom wasn't as clean as our group would've liked. We found a few hairs in our shower that were not the color or texture of any of our group. Made us wonder what else hadn't been cleaned thoroughly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keytesville, MO
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved that it was right on the plaza and walking distance to shooting and restaurants. Love that the room had a living room then beautiful French doors opening into the bedroom. The staff was helpful and friendly. Bed and bedding very comfy.
The hotel defiantly needs some updating such as carpet and tiling in the rooms but I think that is happening in the near future. It would also be nice to have a frre breakfast like Embassy Suites do since both hotels are suites and rates about the same.
Solo Traveler
Jim from Des Moinies, IA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location location location
nope

its a great hotel with great ammenties and great location

Business Traveler
Barbara from Rapid City, SD
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
August 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was great. Staff was very good.
Bathroom caulk was damaged which I informed the front dest upon departure. This will likely lead to water damage if not addressed
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
July 22, 2015
Great location near a cool area of KC
Couple
Margaret from Altus, OK
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The maid did not come by and make bed and take dishes
Family Traveling with Teens
Jaycie from Muskogee, OK
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean room
no

it was nice

Couple
Shenneah from Wichita, KS
June 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the location and that it had a pool.
Our room was neat but the overall condition wasn't what I expected. There was mold in the shower, the carpet was unraveling in the doorway and the bathroom door wouldn't close due to some trim. The bed frame had no trim and cut my boyfriends foot.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.