Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza

Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza

Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
770 West 47th Street
Kansas City, MO 64112
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza in Kansas City

# 10 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shenneah from Wichita, KS
June 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the location and that it had a pool.
Our room was neat but the overall condition wasn't what I expected. There was mold in the shower, the carpet was unraveling in the doorway and the bathroom door wouldn't close due to some trim. The bed frame had no trim and cut my boyfriends foot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merriam, KS
June 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location on Plaza
The pool was dirty. Rooms were not ready at 3. The line at the front desk was always long (when waiting to check in, waiting for a parking pass, check out, etc. I got 3 different answers about what time breakfast ended.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
June 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
great location
couldn't check in until 4:00. we had a brief period of time between a wedding and reception and needed to check-in at 3:00. hotel was short staffed and not very apologetic for the delay
Group Traveler
Diana from Columbus, NE
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great pool, perfect location. Friendly and helpful staff.
Couple
Rayetta from Kansas City, MO
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hospitality was the best. Every coworkers treated you with respect.
My bedding had a stain that looked like it could have been blood. The desk lamp flickered on and off. The desk chair was slashed. I was surprised to see these issues.
Solo Traveler
Jim from Des Moinies, IA
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect location
Absolutley nothing
Couple
Brandi from Topeka, KS
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The restaurant food was good.
My view wasn't as good as I had liked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bermuda Dunes, CA
June 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location, Location, Location!!
Foam showing on sofa. Many cut marks and watermarks on tables. Toilet seat extremely loose, Air conditioner panel falling off. telephone doesn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Topeka, KS
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The size of the room.The location.
Parking price too high.No free breakfast.
Couple
Daniel from Temecula, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
the special room on the 18th floor. the food and service was excellent
Having to pay for parking at the Hotel that I was staying at. Parking should have been free to Hotel guests.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.