Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza

Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza

Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
770 West 47th Street
Kansas City, MO 64112

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza in Kansas City

# 15 of 83 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 533 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sally from Mission, KS
January 8, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0
Big room, quiet corner; great views
Tired decor. Needs updating, particularly in lobby. But large rooms should have large flatscreens to be 4-star quality (60”).
Solo Traveler
Sally from Mission, KS
January 7, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bedding
Needs better ventilation in bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
December 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlene from Bel Aire, KS
December 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean, comfortable beds, tv channels I like, pool area fun for the kids & room for adults to gather & play games, visit
one of our rooms was cold (was at the end of the hall & weather was frigid) However, I believe we could have asked for & been given another room.
Juan from San Bernardino, CA
December 30, 2017
8.0
It was clean and everyone was very friendly. The outdoor heated pool was awesome!
Parking is $16 if you don't get it validated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, IL
December 28, 2017
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff and we loved having both of our dogs stay with us. Thank you for being such a pet friendly hotel.
Marcy from Leavenworth, KS
December 26, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan K. from Olathe, KS
December 15, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Tecumseh, NE
December 12, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location is great. The staff was very courtious and helpful. We were allowed to check out late.
I thought I had requested a king size been and was given a room with a regular size bed. The bed was very uncomfortable. Neither my wife or I slept very well in this bed.
Group Traveler
Shelle from Carroll, IA
December 12, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Location for the KC Plaza was perfect. Easy to get to, easy to park. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.