Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square

Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square

Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
300 West Station Square Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 1039 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Windsor, NJ
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Wet and dry sauna.
No complimentary breakfast, paid parking. noisy room, the door connecting two rooms has no noise insulation. Way too overpriced. Slow WiFi, unless you pay extra ten dollars

Not what I expect from a $--- hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
May 19, 2015
9.0
beautiful facility. staff were helpful and friendly. pool available
We were looking for something closer to downtown but the shuttle was very helpful. Would have liked it if the parking was not so expensive.
Group Traveler
Robert from Houtzdale, PA
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was courteous and it was conveniently located.
The parking was too expensive.

I would definitely recommend this trip for any type of sporting activities or concerts.

Couple
Dean from Norman, OK
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the area the most. Easy access to trolley system as well as food late night.
Parking for 24 hours, which we did not know upfront was 21.00 if the car stays put and 23.00 if you want in and out access. On top of that, they want to charge your credit card for 50.00 for "incidentals". The girl at the desk told me that I had no choice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rachel from Natrona Heights, PA
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a great location to the city. We used the free shuttle to travel downtown. The bed was comfortable and it was a spacious room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, PA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoy everything about this hotel! The staff, rooms, pool, hot tub are all great!
Solo Traveler
James from Charleroi, PA
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and price. Friendly helpful staff
Solo Traveler
David from Bernville, PA
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comforatable rooms, friendly service and good shuttle bus service.
Insufficient towels for the pool area and sometimes for the rooms. No complementary breakfast of any kind. Rooms were a little loud from the parking garage area and trains close by.
Couple
Jeffrey from New York, NY
May 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice room. Nice public spaces. Helpful staff.
Station Square is not the best spot for restaurants.
Reviews of Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.