Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square

Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square

Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
300 West Station Square Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 1013 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lyn from Uniontown, PA
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything went well, enjoyed the hotel and wish we could have stayed longer
Charge for parking!
Couple
Adam from Phillipsburg, NJ
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful. Great location in the city.
$23 a day to park and no comp breakfast.
Couple
Scott from Morgantown, WV
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Proximity to things to do. We were going to the Pirates game, and got right on the boat to go over to the stadium.
The elevators were really small, so at check out time they were very crammed.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Anchorage, AK
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location and price. Great deal.
parking fees
Couple
Jenny from Lorain, OH
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the location. The view of the city and the convenience of getting around was great .
All white room linen and not enough towels. Should have atleast 4 bath towels for 2 guest.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Norfolk, VA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a really nice location with a good view.
I wanted a hotel downtown, and ended up at Station Square.... Its on the other side of the river... Technically downtown I suppose. Parking was expensive too. $23
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, PA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The clean room, great hot tub & pool, nice & accomadating staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bruceton Mills, WV
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were very comfortable. Staff very friendly. Beautiful view.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was amazing, very courteous and accommodating. The entire hotel was sparkling clean, the views were wonderful and everything was so close! The free, 3 mile radius, shuttle service was a huge plus. I would definitely stay here again.
I wish it had the convenient continental breakfast, but there were many breakfast options nearby and there is a small fridge in the room. We decided to journey via the subway to a nearby restaurant that had been featured on one of our favorite TV shows.
Reviews of Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.