Hotels in Pittsburgh

Sheraton Station Square Hotel

Sheraton Station Square Hotel

Sheraton Station Square Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
300 West Station Square Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Station Square Hotel in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 539 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Station Square Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Station Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Station Square Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The comfy bed and view from my room
Hotel was old and felt kind of dingy

Parking was $20

Solo Traveler
Kristen from Johnstown, PA
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, the comfy bed.
Limited room service food options.

Love the bed!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very nice hotel for the price . It was in a great location near shops and resturants. The hotel also provided shuttle service to most destinations in the area. The rooms are clean and the staff was very helpful,
There is nothing I can think of that I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bettina from Mahomet, IL
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location and view were fabulous.
Check in person was very condescending. Room was very run down, but mostly clean. There was construction in the hotel that started at 7 am. Very noisy overall.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jenifer from Perrysburg, OH
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and amenities as well as I can bring my pet to a nice hotel for a good price.
The rooms are bringing to look older. Kept up well, just had some chipped paint in small areas. There is no fan in the bathroom and the doors closing are very loud from room to room. Parking is pretty expensive

Love the location so close to transportation and things to do. Enjoyed throaty for sure.

Couple
Brian from Saint Louis, MO
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Able to walk to bars & restaurants.
No free breakfast.
Couple
Jennifer from Peterstown, WV
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenience and area.
The hotel rooms and hallways need major updating/renovations. It was a decent value for the Express Deal price that I received.
Couple
Sarah from Richmond, VA
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great. We watched fireworks from PNC park right outside the hotel along the river, which were beautiful and unexpected. Tons of bars and restaurants neighboring the hotel. The incline is right across the street. Taxis were everywhere.
I'm not sure I would consider this a 3.5 star hotel. It was nice for sure, and the views and location were amazing! But I've stayed in 3 star hotels that had nicer rooms. Bed sheets were a little stiff and uncomfortable. Standard $20/day parking fee.

The location is central to anything you would like to do, views out of practically any room are amazing. The lobby is breathtaking with a large window overlooking the skyline. This is a great hotel for those interested in experiencing the city and nightlife.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliquippa, PA
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great and a lot of places to go within walking distance. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
The only thing was parking was limited and a little expensive
Reviews of Sheraton Station Square Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Station Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg