Sheraton Stamford Hotel

Sheraton Stamford Hotel

Sheraton Stamford Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
700 East Main Street
Stamford, CT 06901

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Stamford Hotel in Stamford

# 4 of 16 hotels in Stamford
Based on 728 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Stamford Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Stamford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Stamford Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ami from St Petersburg, FL
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdowne, PA
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nandi from Columbia, SC
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel several times and I always enjoy my stay here. This time, my family and I took the Metro North from the Bronx and the Hotel Shuttle picked us up from the train station. That was so convenient!! The staff are always courteous.
No. I also like the fact the Shuttle takes guests to the Stamford Mall, and then the Shuttle picks up guests after they have finished shopping! So accommodating!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed was too high so I asked for a step stool. They came in and took the bed off the frame. Then, it was too low. I made it ok because I then used the bed table to brace myself to get out of the bed. A step stool would have been best.
Couple
Qiana from Worcester, MA
June 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
The lobby
HAD to pay for parking!
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, NY
June 15, 2016
9.0
Parking is a bit expensive.
Elizabeth from Kennebunk, ME
June 8, 2016
10.0
Quiet and friendly
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
June 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
My wife took a shower with cold water because it wasn't hot enough, when I wnt to take a shower water still cold so I call front desk the send someone right away to fix it, but because this reason we were late for a meeting,also the 2nd day of my staying
Couple
Allison from Brooklyn, NY
June 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
comfortable beds, friendly/efficient staff
fee for parking
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
June 1, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Stamford Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Stamford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.