Sheraton Stamford Hotel

Sheraton Stamford Hotel

Sheraton Stamford Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
700 East Main Street
Stamford, CT 06901

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Stamford Hotel in Stamford

# 4 of 14 hotels in Stamford
Based on 538 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Stamford Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Stamford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Stamford Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was better than expected and priced as we expected
Cold lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Town, ME
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location,cost,nice lobby.
The room could have been cleaner--hair on toilet,in bathroom sink.Need more signs to exit parking garage--people kept turning around--difficult to maneuver in there.
Edward from Medford, MA
June 23, 2015
10.0
The staff could not be more courteous or friendly. They went out of their way to treat us kindly.

One of the staff personally checked our room for something I left behind. She called me back and made arrangements to have it shipped to my home. I felt the staff went above and beyond. I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Pittsburgh, PA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved being put in the VIP club level and having the opportunity to use the club lounge. Very nice hotel and everyone was very nice.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Lowell, MA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very clean, well appointed. Hotel was modern, clean, easy to get to from the highway and downtown.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ossining, NY
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
A little tired when entering from the self-parking garage
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and nice
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marblehead, MA
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
easy in and out, decent location, everything we needed.
The a/c in our room was super noisy and woke us up when it kicked on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great decor, clean, friendly
The drain in the shower needed to be cleared
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteplans, NY
June 4, 2015
10.0
the location and the bed

it was a great experience

Reviews of Sheraton Stamford Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Stamford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.