Sheraton Stamford Hotel

Sheraton Stamford Hotel

Sheraton Stamford Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
700 East Main Street
Stamford, CT 06901

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Stamford Hotel in Stamford

# 4 of 17 hotels in Stamford
Based on 582 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Stamford Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Stamford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Stamford Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eduardo from Springfield, MA
August 25, 2015
7.0
Staff
Couple
Bernadette from West Chester, PA
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room great shower staff great
Charge to park
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Lowell, MA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was fantastic-attentive to our requests. They helped us out with finding a place to eat and shuttled us to the restaurant. The room was clean and comfortable. We will be back.
Couple
Khandice from Hewlett, NY
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
THE BEDS!!!! comfort
the room was a little on the small side
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is good. Staff is friendly and professional. Room is clean with a nice and updated bathroom.
Charged $10 for parking. Not easy to find the main entrance. Main level hall is not impressive as a 3.5 star hotel. Guest room is very small.
Couple
John from Philadelphia, PA
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk was great
Nothing. It was perfect!
Couple
Edward from Lowell, MA
August 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Modern, clean hotel, beautiful amenities
First room I was given had smell of smoke although the entire hotel is supposed to be smoke free. Was given a new room which did not smell of smoke. They also gavew me free breakfast vouchers for the inconvenience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed. Complimentary water bottles.
Peeling paint at the very bottom of bathroom molding. There is a cost to park but it is comparable to the parking garage near the train station.

Great last minute booking at a low price. Great location to stay after coming out of NYC on the Metro North train. We were able to use WiFi in our room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresh Meadows, NY
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and no noise at all
1. No phone for quest service 2. No refrigerator for cold drinks and my wife inciline/ diabetic. . So we had to Ice it. 3. I checked into the hotel and left a key at the front desk for my wife gave name ...same last name but nwver gave it to her .
Reviews of Sheraton Stamford Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Stamford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.