Sheraton Seattle

Sheraton Seattle

Sheraton Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1400 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Seattle in Seattle

# 23 of 161 hotels in Seattle
Based on 1442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, WA
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from Juneau, AK
April 4, 2017
2.0
(Had two rooms); both very good. Food in grill was very good. But, the treatment of our grand kids was disappointing. They are NOT FAT because they exercise. An adult was with them and they were well behaved. The pool was crowded.
The first night, my daughter asked for more blankets. That never happened. On Saturday, her room was never cleaned. And, the exercise facility does not allow children. Our kids were well behaved, and should be allowed under adult supervision.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Spokane, WA
March 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Bobbie from Anchorage, AK
February 28, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
We love the location! Right in the middle of downtown Seattle close to all of the shopping, Pike Street market, great restaurants.
Nope
Solo Traveler
Calvin from Irvine, CA
December 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hanying from Ames, IA
December 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location
The service was not very pleasant because I booked one room for two days, and the flight was delayed I can't catch the first night to check in. At the very beginning they didn't want give me a room, and telling me that they don't admit my reservation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Massena, NY
December 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The location is unbeatable, especially if you're okay with public transportation. Buses to the north and south end of downtown our right outside, two blocks away from the light rail and West Lake.
It can't be helped, but the Christmas crowds were a bit rough to deal with. They were only an issue on the weekend, but the lobby was incredibly difficult to navigate, especially with luggage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
December 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
the hotel is located in the middle of downtown and everything is within walking distance
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
December 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Prime location within walking distance to everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Thin walls, low shower pressure
Reviews of Sheraton Seattle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.