Sheraton Seattle

Sheraton Seattle

Sheraton Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1400 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Seattle in Seattle

# 16 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 1063 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverdale, WA
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
It didn't have a microwave or refrigerator
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sooke, Canada
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness was number one.. Beds and pillows were so comfortable!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
May 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room, great view. Felt nestled and tucked away. Very comfortable.
Hair all over the floor in the bathroom. Not swept before we checked in. At check in, the desk help charged my card $100 pending incidentals BEFORE letting me know. No public parking purchase by cash was very inconvenient.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from West Richland, WA
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a great hotel. The room and bed was very comfortable. And the hotel bar was a nice place to hang out. All the staff were very friendly
Not a thing
Couple
Shawn from Wenatchee, WA
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great spot. Great location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayden, ID
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Coeur D Alene, ID
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Top floor pool
Mini bar did not want unable to lock, refrigerator was not real cold, hotel parking cost was outrageous, need better video camera placement for guest safety
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, WA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The lady at the front desk in the late evening was quite rude and when asked at 12:45 if there was a bar near still open she told me its a dry county and they stop serving alcohol everywhere at 12:30. I know this for a fact to be untrue.

The hotel front desk was also extremely slow when checking in. It took 20 min waiting in line and there were only two people in the front actually getting guests checked in. Upon check out it was similar. I asked if we would get a survey from the hotel and there was no interest as to why I was asking or even how our stay was. Very disingenuine.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from San Francisco, CA
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Location!!! Clean Rooms!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdullah from Salem, OR
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location& romms was clean
The enternet was not incloud
Reviews of Sheraton Seattle
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.