Sheraton Seattle

Sheraton Seattle in Seattle

Sheraton Seattle

Sheraton Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1400 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Seattle in Seattle

# 22 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 1012 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
February 24, 2015
8.0
The Staff that greeted us at the entrance were friendly, knowledgeable about the downtown area and were Mindful about our Safety. The Heavenly Beds were intoxicating. I went to sleep right away.
The parking was Expensive. Internet is Expensive. There was no Happy Hour, Brunch or Free Breakast mentioned.
Couple
Jamie from Seattle, WA
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff is very nice and accomidating. They have an awesome pool and fitness area, but it was really sad to see they didn't have a hot tub.Beds very comfortable and amazing views when you're high up. We were 20th floor
No hot tub :(
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
February 23, 2015
5.0
There was no free internet , and when i booked it , it says free public interent.
Couple
Chester from Wenatchee, WA
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
VEry neat!
Ice room door slammed when people went into it.

Very enjoyable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was wonderful.
We booked a Deluxe with King Bed but upon arrival, the hotel had us in a room with 2 doubles and would not accomodate or acknowledge a mistake. The beds were old and the springs were felt through the mattress.

For the rating of this hotel, the room beds were not even close to acceptable. The fact that we didn't get the room we had booked did not help the situation.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location Ease of access Friendly and professional staff
Cost of self parking. $28.
Couple
Jordan from San Antonio, TX
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, customer service, view, up to date rooms
Not enough decaff coffee or creamer in room but front desk sent some promptly; no microwave or fridge
Solo Traveler
Jeavis from Bremerton, WA
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The lobby and the size if the building. ..
The rooms wasn't what I expected. I thought the rooms would be bigger and more style..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect! The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Our view was of another building's roof... Not great
Couple
Jim from Spring, TX
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed
TV didn't work, but they did fix it. No shuttle service.
Reviews of Sheraton Seattle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg