Sheraton Seattle

Sheraton Seattle

Sheraton Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1400 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Seattle in Seattle

# 17 of 178 hotels in Seattle
Based on 1159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Seattle, WA
September 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked that they tried to right the wrongs I complained about, but overall the hotel is WAY overpriced for service and quality.
The valet is terrible. Luckily, the hotel removed the valet charge due to the horrible service I received. The charge for valet $50 for overnight is consistent with the inflated prices at this hotel. You can't charge a premium price for mediocre quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Frisco, TX
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
A wonderful hotel! Right downtown and convenient. Loved the bed, just perfect after a long day.
As with all downtown hotels having to pay for parking and internet.
Couple
Ted from Albany, OR
August 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
The lobby for registration had an area for guest to wait in line that reminded us of an airport..UGHThe people at the Desk were not attentive and very slowThe lady that helped us had a very low voice so we could not hear her.
Group Traveler
Franklin from La Crosse, WI
August 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very nice, and was centrally located in the downtown area. It was very convenient to walk everywhere downtown from the Space Needle to the stadiums. It was also only a block away from the Sound transit depot which went to the airport.
Not really. It was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
August 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent location. Impressive interior. Friendly, helpful, and prompt service.
$30 for self parking but that's expected in the city... and plumbing issues with the toilet, it didn't want to flush.
Couple
David from San Diego, CA
August 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, easy walking distance to sights and facilities.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Quick check in, friendly staff, clean and large room
n/a, was only in town for 12 hours
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location.
Room was right off of the elevator with a shared door
Couple
Cortney from Tualatin, OR
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice views-best downtown location!!

I left my sunglasses in the room, I returned 5 hours later and they were at the front desk in a labeled bag waiting for me!!! Happily surprised and impressed!!

Reviews of Sheraton Seattle
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.