Sheraton San Jose Hotel

Sheraton San Jose Hotel

Sheraton San Jose Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1801 Barber Lane
Milpitas, CA 95035
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Jose Hotel in Milpitas

# 9 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Jose Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Jose Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Jose Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff my the experience worth it.
Gin from Rosemead, CA
January 27, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Megan from Sacramento, CA
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed, free parking, central for Silicon Valley
The room service cob salad is not as good as the version in the hotel restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location and convenience of the very late (1:30 am) check in I had.
Business Traveler
D Wayne from Modesto, CA
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
My room was spacious, well apportioned and even cozy. The hotel itself is well run, very clean, safe and has plenty of convenient parking. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I ordered room service and the food from the restaurant was quite good.
I had a minor problem with toilet making noise as if it kept running but it wasn't so bad that I needed to call. The exercise facility is very well thought out but a couple of the machines are in need of repair (one elliptical and one treadmill).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super clean, awesome staff especially hotel employees, who went completely out of their way to make us happy and satisfied!
Nothing at all. It is one of the nicest hotels in the area.
Couple
Rumel from Fresno, CA
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is the only hotel that I've been into that provides loofah and body wash.
None
Business Traveler
Peter from Beverly Hills, CA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Size and furnishings were as good or better then expected. Also the staff was very helpful and nice. I did not ask nor received any perks, but I got what I expected and paid for: clean , comfortable room with a good bed in a decent area.
I wanted to be closer then 4 miles from my target location. But it was ok, considering the rest.
Senior Travelers
Tuong from Cypress, CA
November 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Liset from Modesto, CA
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the friendly staff.
There connection to the Bistro for breakfast was way too pricey.
Reviews of Sheraton San Jose Hotel
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Jose Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.