Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley

Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley

Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1433 Camino Del Rio S
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 470 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean
Small, noise from freeway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Mesa, AZ
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
hotel was nice, clean, and view was nice, wasn't in room much except to sleep, had a better choice in the area for food
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Falls, WA
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room, great pool!
Group Traveler
Mariah from Regina, NM
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The View
The people
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Temecula, CA
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nice hotel
No notice of a meeting. Hall way was full of people and unable to walk thur with our young children and our baggage.
Business Traveler
George from Belmont, CA
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It seemed to be an older hotel that has been upgraded. The room was fine, no complaints. The staff was great. The location was good for what we were there for. You can be in the downtown in 10 minutes and Coronado in 15-20 minutes.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Property was really nice; luxurious bedding, fresh rooms, etc Housekeeping service very good, and the front desk staff were outstanding. Both front desk staff people who assisted me at check in and check out were friendly, welcoming, and made me smile!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kris from Indio, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was friendly and took good care of us during our stay.
The pool area was messy. The jacuzzi was dirty and the only jets that worked we blocked by the handicap chair.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alan from Minneapolis, MN
March 8, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg