Sheraton Roma Hotel & Conference Centre

Sheraton Roma Hotel & Conference Centre

Sheraton Roma Hotel & Conference Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
Viale Del Pattinaggio 100
Rome 00144

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Roma Hotel & Conference Centre in Rome

See Most Popular hotels in Rome
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Roma Hotel & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Roma Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Roma Hotel & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amjad from Southlake, TX
August 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Breakfast, shuttle bus and location
Hotel hallways had a bad odor.
Bryan from Huntington Beach, CA
May 16, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rimouski, Canada
August 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nothing
FOOD and quality of service!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicodemo from Laval, Canada
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome staff very helpful and great shuttle service to Center of town.
Bathroom needed an upgrade but nothing terribly wrong with it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazel Crest, IL
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
shuttle from the airport, nice room, breakfast, English speaking staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicholas from Toms River, NJ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Room was very nice
Yes the staff was trying to take advantage of me. They started charging my card twice a day even though I already paid for hotel. They said there system is messed up. Cousin had same problem. Never again will I go there
Group Traveler
Anne from Morrisville, PA
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christy from Sacramento, CA
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly, much of the time, and the room was clean and well-sized.
The restaurant is terrible. The staff is good at serving you, but the food was over-priced and not very good. The hotel bus also left us stranded for over an hour in the rain, until we gave up and took a cab.

Great for business, not so much for pleasure.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Courteous and friendly staff. Availability of the hotel shuttle to take us into town and airport. the a/c was not working when we moved in they were able to fix it immediately. the hotel's commitment to green energy. free wi fi in the lobby.
the TV remote was only working intermittently.

We enjoyed our overall stay at this place. The lobby area is really nice. When the airport shuttle had issues on the day of our flight and there were a large number of other guests waiting, the hotel immediately made alternate taxi arrangements and ensured we made it to the airport. Good Job :-)

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff at the hotel were helpful & very friendly. The hotel is conveniently located near the bus and train station that can quickly take you to various attractions at an affordable price.

Will definitely consider staying here on another trip to Rome.

Reviews of Sheraton Roma Hotel & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Roma Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.