Sheraton Pleasanton

Sheraton Pleasanton

Sheraton Pleasanton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5990 Stoneridge Mall Road
Pleasanton, CA 94588
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Pleasanton in Pleasanton

# 7 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Pleasanton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Pleasanton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dora from Sonora, CA
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to freeway, close to shopping
Group Traveler
Susan from Yuma, AZ
November 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff were all so nice and helpful! Great hotel and I would recommend it to everyone! Additionally, it was super quiet and the beds were very comfortable.
Room was adequate, but quite small.
Couple
James from Green Valley, AZ
October 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
see below
see below

see below

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
October 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Probably the only good thing is that it was across from the mall for the wife.
I didn't like very much at all, it was old, dirty, and carpets in room very dirty. That staff was pleasant but I would not care to stay there again.

Please do not book me here again is all I can tell you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Konstanz, Germany
October 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, very friendly, really big rooms
Less than 100ft from a really busy highway. The rooms to the highway are noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff was helpful
I have stayed in many Sheraton Hotel. But this was the worst Sheraton I ever Stayed in.No mini fridge in room. Two guests in room but only one bottle complimentory other chargable. Next day booth chargable. Is not this funny?
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Ventura, CA
September 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Huge wet spot on the left side of the bed. Staff informed up they knew about it and brought us extra towels to put on the floor. Toilet was stopped up upon arrival. No closet in the room, nowhere to put your clothes. Not a good experience
Couple
J M from Los Angeles, CA
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Dirt in the bathtub.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain House, CA
September 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The fact that it did not come with complimentary continental breakfast and secondly no cancelation or dare change allowed.That's just wrong!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Efrain from Fresno, CA
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Beds to small
Reviews of Sheraton Pleasanton
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.