Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
340 North 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel in Phoenix

# 15 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 567 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Douglas from Tucson, AZ
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
Couple
Katherine from Sedona, AZ
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stay here when we attend Diamondback games. Across the street is a lovely park at which there is a Starbucks and a Corner bakery. Our room faced the ballpark so we had front-row seats for Friday-night fireworks.
Tub was slippery.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fred from Westmorland, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was pretty much within walking distance. If walking wasn't part of your plan the pedicabs are the way to go.
The rooms could be a little bigger but it really didn't bother me that much.
Couple
Mark from San Antonio, TX
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was clean & comfortable.
Didn't offer complimentary full breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dewey, AZ
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice staff, clean
Parking fee was outrageous $52 for two nights
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location. Staff. Amenities.
15.00 for wifi.19.00 a day parking.Didn't change out robe when left with dirty towels. Towels were not soft.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff at Sheraton were great! The outdoor pool bar was a plus.
The pool was a bit small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness, location, convenience of parking, great beds and linens.
The two people I encountered at the front desk during my stay - not friendly and seemed bothered. One of the Concierge personnel was the same experience
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great hotel, was permitted to check in early , convenient, allowed late checkout . Really good experience
Hmm.. Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds were amazing. Just super comfy after a long day.
The kitchen isn't open early at all. i suppose ther is room service but i just prefer eating at a table.

Really nice hotwl would definately stay here again especially for the price.

Reviews of Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.