Sheraton Grand Phoenix

Sheraton Grand Phoenix

Sheraton Grand Phoenix Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
340 North 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Grand Phoenix in Phoenix

# 14 of 124 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 650 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Grand Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Grand Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I would have like to see outlets to charge our phones by the table lamp like most hotels do. We had to charge on wall outlets.
Business Traveler
Kerry from Needles, CA
August 25, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
location
You let me down $-- room and a 10% discount on top of that. The room was almost $---, no city view and no place to put the code for discount.
Business Traveler
Chad from Laguna Niguel, CA
August 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
August 16, 2017
10.0
Location was exactly what we wanted and the rooms were set up nice and very clean.
Parking was a little confusing. I parked in Valet by accident. I did not see any signs to designate as Valet, not even sure how I entered that area without someone stopping me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
August 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Great location. Nice lobby area and comfortable bar with good server.
Bed and pillows somewhat uncomfortable. Did not sleep well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
August 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Pool bar closed early even when over 100 degrees outside. Expensive self parking fee.
Couple
Scott from New Smyrna Beach, FL
July 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was quiet and the location made access to restaurants, entertainment, and freeways very easy.
Elevators are on the slow side.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Macomb Township, MI
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location. It is close to everything.
Pricey
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
April 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The bathroom was dirty than my home bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jorge from Santa Teresa, NM
April 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very helpful and corteous. We picked this hotel because of location and it met our expectations
None
Reviews of Sheraton Grand Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Grand Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.