Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3501 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel in Virginia Beach

# 10 of 103 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The reception staff is great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hugh from Austin, TX
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Last minute choice. Let us check in early. Big room. Friendly staff. Great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Staunton, VA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was wonderful, the beach was just outside the door and hotel was within easy walking distance of many eateries. The indoor pool was great for the kids. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Our particular room's view was just a small view of the beach and a wall/service roof. But that really wasn't a problem for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from New Castle, PA
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
View from restaurant, very large indoor pool.
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That it is pet friendly! Our dog really had a blast walking in the lobby and taking the elevator!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect for the places we wanted to visit. Close to recommended restaurants. The ocean view was what we wanted and a balcony.
The bathroom was very small and the rooms were a little dated. I question the cleanliness of the comforter on my bed. The TV had not transitioned to the new Digital Cox Cable box so channels were limited for evening relaxation in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Richmond, VA
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was pretty great. While I was checking in the receptionist and I spoke about it being my husband's bday. She promptly upgraded us to an oceanfront room, which made our night after sitting in stand still traffic most of our drive up.
I won't stay here again. My family ate at fusion Fri night. No more than 30 min after ALL OF US were VERY sick. Ruined our one night/day trip a bit. It's happened before apparently. They need a health inspector to check their kitchen like ASAP!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marian from Toronto, Canada
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Ashburn, VA
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast buffet with an excellent view and at a reasonable price.
Not enough luggage carts.
Reviews of Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 family with young children reviews)
See all 75 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.