Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3501 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel in Virginia Beach

# 8 of 96 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 349 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Connelly Springs, NC
September 25, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rae Jean from York, PA
August 25, 2017
Couple
6.0
We liked the location best. It was on the beach and near restaurants, entertainment and stores. Check in was fast and early.
Their restaurant was slow. We waited over 40 minutes for soup. No one was in the restaurant but us. The morning we arrived there was a pile of room service trays with food at the elevator on our floor. The pile grew. Was still there when we checked out
Couple
Diane from Cohoes, NY
July 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Customer service is #1!! Hotel was very nice.
Check in time is too late
Couple
Kimie from Alexandria Fairfax County, VA
July 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location is great and the king bed was super comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
June 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
We had an ocean front view on the 5th floor which was great! Check in was 4 P.M but we were able to check in early around 1 P.M. The lady that helped us at the desk was very friendly and made us feel welcome. We had the same experience at checkout.
There is a restaurant inside the hotel as well as one outside by the pool. Neither of them had good food selections. For lunch we ate at the one by the pool and the food was mediocre. For dinner we ended up ordering out. The pools were a bit dirty too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle Park, NJ
June 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great staff! Very friendly!
No complaints.
Couple
Brian from York, PA
May 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great location, very friendly staff and well groomed grounds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
May 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location and employees were both excellent. The outdoor bar near the pool also was very nice.
Bathroom was a little cramped.
Couple
Julie from Knightdale, NC
May 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location was great and the room was so clean!
Nope!
Reviews of Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 54 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 113 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.