Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3501 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel in Virginia Beach

# 11 of 100 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Clinton from Midlothian, VA
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of the staff and bartender was awesome. I learned that my dog is welcome to stay there and next time I visit, I will bring my dog to enjoy the beach.
Couple
Kimie from Alexandria, VA
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and spacious with a beautiful view of the ocean. Loved the location and the restaurants were nice and reasonable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was in a great location, directly on the beach. The beds were very comfortable.
The shower faucet and shower head were extended from the wall a bit, not sure what caused this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Southampton, NJ
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Public area small, but rooms are clean and staff helpful. Great location - central to Virginia Beach Boardwalk. Would come back and stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
June 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Small bathroom
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, PA
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samer from Homestead, PA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Grove, PA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
On the boardwalk
Dog smell in hotel. Bad for people with allergies. Front desk told us we got free breakfast. When we went to get it they said they looked at the wrong room when I called down. How does that happen? We had a chance for a free breakfast on our company but

We declined when we told we got a free breakfast and to come pick up vouchers.then we told then we were going to stay another night but smell was making us sick. They said some people like dogs and some don't.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 16, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
(11 - 20 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.