Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3501 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel in Virginia Beach

# 10 of 103 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Westminster, CO
September 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient parking structure across the street at no extra charge. Greeted immediately upon arrival. Arrived early, went to the beach while we waited for our room, and we were called on our cell phone when our room was ready.
Had to be patient with the elevators.
Couple
Andrew from Williamsburg, VA
September 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, amenities, parking, the view!
Late check-in time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marian from Toronto, Canada
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The people were very friendly, the room was nice and clean. It was located in a great spot on the beach.
Nothing. I loved everything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Check in staff accommodating and polite, great location on beach, microwave and frig in room.
The manager was extremely rude and i accommodating. Fire alarm went off for hours on 2 separate days, tv not working, no alarm clock and Marajuana smell throughout first floor. He didnt even apologize and tried to downgrade my room!
Family Traveling with Teens
Nage from Dearborn, MI
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, valet parking the restaurant ,the bar and the friendly staff.
Kind of outdated but acceptable. No outside sitting area to eat or terrace to sit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Ashburn, VA
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast buffet with an excellent view and at a reasonable price.
Not enough luggage carts.
Couple
Linh from Centreville, VA
August 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very Convenience location
The guess room near pool have a rotten smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, good parking, great options for dining.
No hot tub outside. Inside pool very dark and extremely hot. No late checkout after 12
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and facing the ocean. I really liked the facilities.
I could not get help loading my luggage. However all the staff were occupied attending other people. Also, the staff mistakenly asked us to leave after our second night. We had booked and payed for three nights. Eventually everything was resolved.
Reviews of Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
(11 - 20 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.