Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel

Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel

Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
777 Waterside Drive
Norfolk, VA 23510
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel in Norfolk

# 10 of 32 hotels in Norfolk
Based on 526 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Daniela from Severn, MD
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Cleanliness and needed updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, Canada
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel overall. The staff members were courteous and helpful. The view over the water was great. Quiet area. Gym and pool area were clean and adequat. Free internet. Spacious hall with seating/working area.
Other than the valet parking, the hotel didn't have a parking. Had to walk in the building next door, wich was annoying since we had to walk a bit with kids and luggage. No fridge, no microwave in our room.Our room needed updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel and rooms.
Very noisy bridge with steel grid right next to hotel. Traffic woke me up at 6:00 am. Also parking was 12 bucks. Poor overall value
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from West Berlin, NJ
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. The staff was great, the bed was VERY comfortable, we had a great view. I don't have any complaints at all. Enjoyed the pool, it was smoke free.
There is nothing I could say that I didn't like, but breakfast included would have made it 100% on point.
Couple
Teresa from Roanoke, VA
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the location. The room was spacious. The bed was super lush comfy.
Didn't leave coffee refills for the next day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
August 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beds were very comfortable. Room was spacious.
Parking was expensive and inconvenient.
Couple
Charlene from Perry Hall, MD
August 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
All the employee were very nice and accommodating
The hallways were always freezing. The sense of urgency was lacking when the hotel made a mistake.
Couple
Donna from Baltimore, MD
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room service was prompt.
I got bit by something on my legs.
Couple
Edna from Sicklerville, NJ
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
I had to pay for parking.
Joseph from Stratford, CT
August 2, 2015
I liked that it was close to restaurants, nearby walk.
Reviews of Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.