Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
811 7Th Avenue 53Rd Street
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 1604 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chappaqua, NY
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kevin from Pleasanton, CA
May 24, 2015
10.0
The location was perfect!
There was nothing we did not like.

The proximity to all of New York City was fantastic. We were able to walk to everything, and catch the Grey Line tour buses within a few blocks. The restaurants and pubs nearby were exactly what we wanted when we wanted them. The staff at the hotel were top notch, courteous, and friendly.

Couple
Donald from Pittsburgh, PA
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room (king) was terribly small. 2 people were in the way of each other. Worse was the size of the bathroom couldn't move and no towel racks.
Couple
Lisa from Gibsonia, PA
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee at front desk reception, was amazingly helpful. So kind and anticipated our needs. We felt like we were their most important guests.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
May 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! Nice hotel and clean
The double beds were uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, MA
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, clean rooms, courteous staff....
Breakfast option was only $30 buffet.....That is way too much to eat a breakfast esp if you want something light.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allston, MA
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jason from Endicott, NY
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location!!!
Yes, the windows were dirty so it was a little hard to see outside and perhaps orovide more than just one water bottle for guests.
Reviews of Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.