Hotels in Myrtle Beach

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2101 North Oak Street
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel in Myrtle Beach

# 17 of 136 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 444 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Anthony from Stockbridge, GA
April 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Pompano Beach, FL
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Corie from Fort Wayne, IN
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
What to the hotel bar to get food and drinks and we sat there for 30 mins and never got any service. Went up to the bar and still couldn't get any service. Bartenders acted like we weren't even standing there.
Couple
Steve from Florence, SC
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was great
Having to be charged for parking. I won't stay there again because of that. I hate paying for parking. There also was a 6$ bottle of water in the refrigerator that would have cost $1 at the dollar store

It was very nice just hate paying for parking

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great Location. Easy access to Beach and Shopping
We were a bit disappointment that all through the night (2 am 3 am)VERY loud groups roamed the halls without anyone on staff addressing them.

I enjoyed our visit, and would certainly stay there again with pleasure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, SC
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Hickory, NC
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quality for price
The internet access did not work and I was told that it is run by 3rd party and I should contact them directly. VERY inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was so comfortable.
No

It is beautiful and immaculate.

Reviews of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg