Hilton Meadowlands

Hilton Meadowlands

Hilton Meadowlands Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2 Meadowlands Plaza
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Meadowlands in East Rutherford

# 4 of 5 hotels in East Rutherford
Based on 599 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
August 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was great. Not having to pay for parking was great as well.
The AC in our room didn't work properly. That really sucked. The shuttle service is great but it was never on time or even close to being on time on the way back. We spent over 45 minutes waiting (on a non game day). Unacceptable. Front desk not helpful.
Couple
Courtney from New York, NY
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was cordial
Lack of sufficient towel amounts
Couple
Eileen from Holtsville, NY
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room comfortable bed and gorgeous view
It was still expensive for a last minute deal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bergen, NJ
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
The amount of noise that enters the room thru the doors. My room was next to the ice machine you think they would at least sound proof those doors. Tile in bathroom looks old elevators use to have mirrors now they have this ugly black wood on them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bergen, NJ
August 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
So much noise thru the walls and door elevators very dated.
Solo Traveler
Caroine from Weehawken, NJ
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Juanita from Sunbury, PA
August 7, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Air conditioner didn't work, front desk not very accomodating,
Steven from York, NJ
August 4, 2015
THE STAFF AND QULITY OF THE ROOM
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, NY
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
My hot water kept going out and air conditioning worked from time to time but not consistent. They ended switching my room because of all of the issues. They did compensate me for it by also giving me a complimentary breakfast for 2.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Farmington, CT
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
no refrigerator, no microwave, no free wifi. If you are not careful, you can get a lot of bogus charges.
Reviews of Hilton Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.