Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown

Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown

Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
711 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennett Square, PA
February 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
February 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
I paid for vacation pkg , but I still have to paid for parking at hotel , and Internet !, the rental car I still have to paid insurance that are about the same rate as rental and the $200 deposit , this thing should let the customer know In advance of pur
Are purchase of the vacation and there are more hidden fee !!!!this is not good
Couple
Tiffany from Visalia, CA
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I've stayed at this hotel a number of times, and the staff is always excellent and hospitable. The fitness center at the top has a great view while you're pounding the treadmill.
The hotel parking is expensive (but there is a cheapo garage on Grand Ave across from Whole Foods - $17 overnight).
Solo Traveler
Zachary from Voorhees, NJ
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel recently went under renovation and looks like a 5 star hotel inside. Staff is very professional and the rooms were immaculant with comfortable bed, great shower, and lots of space. For what I paid, it was a great deal.
Only issue was they put me on the 6th floor which was really loud due to construction. Was told for $20 a day I could have higher floor or $50 a day I would have top floor with breakfast/snacks. Did not think it was fair but I took it so I could relax.
Group Traveler
Michael from Sun City, CA
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Teresa from Marietta, GA
November 13, 2015
10.0
The location, room cleanliness and friendly staff
Nothing complimentary except newspaper and coffee in the room. The cost of parking is too high.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, MN
November 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It is a beautiful hotel. The room was very clean, modern and comfortable. Service was excellent. There were at least five people waiting to greet us. It was close to stores and restaurants, The breakfast buffet was vert good but a bit pricey.
It's in downtown and there are a lot of homeless people and mentally ill people walking about. One came into the hotel shouting about the coming of Christ. They were very polite to her and tried to softly get her to exit. We felt safe inside the hotel
Solo Traveler
Tudor Alexandru from Seattle, WA
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.