Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown

Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown

Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
711 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like the updated room.
I didn't like the long wait for elevator service and the construction was annoying
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Escondido, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Hotel was undergoing construction with elevator working. Had to wait 15 minutes for elevator. Felt hotel should have been shut down during construction.It will be nice once construction is over.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Decor and cleanliness was very nice and newly renovated
Entry to rooms was confusing due to construction.
Business Traveler
Craig from Beverly Hills, CA
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great room!Great shower!
Construction was going on.
Couple
Nancy from San Diego, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice newly remodeled room. Super comfortable pillow-top mattress.
Egress and exit from hotel difficult due to extensive construction. Rooms not very soundproof; we could easily hear our neighbors--a girls sports team.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff and the club room.
The air conditioning wasn't working in the club room and the gym, so they were closed. There was also a lot of construction and the elevators were slow to come.
Couple
Brittany from Las Vegas, NV
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Sheraton hotel downtown los angeles was directly in the middle of everything.I loved it here. The staff were nice. We even got an upgraded room with a great view of downtown. The hotel is close to the metro station. Easy to get to Hollywood.
Well when we arrived there's a great deal of construction which is OK with me but there was only one working elevator upon our departure. There was a bit of a wait for the elevator but I like this place alot. Even the spg membership to rack up points.

The location is awesome. The rooms are nice. lots of construction now but once that's done it's sure to be the #1 hot spot. I would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Henderson, NV
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I loved the room. It was newly renovated. The customer service is outstanding.
I hate the fact that parking is only valet and for $37/night. It's a rip off. I also did not like the area.
Business Traveler
Marisela from Hermosillo, Mexico
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
All
Business Traveler
David from Victorville, CA
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice room. Comfortable bed.
Construction on lower levels
Reviews of Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.