Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown

Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown

Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
711 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Las Vegas, NV
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was remodeled. The bed and down comforter were top shelf. Never got such a good night's sleep in a hotel like here.
They "forgot" to give me a wake up call. I was late all day for my meetings.My laptop was plugged in to a dead circuit. It was dead the next morning.They only offered valet parking @ $37 a day and they usually charge $13 a day for Wi-Fi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, clean, nicely decorated, friendly staff
Couple
Daniel from London, United Kingdom
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very stylish lobby and accommodating staff. Very modern and stylish room.
There was a LONG wait for the lifts. Though I do understand this was due to refurbishing work, a 5-10 min wait for the lift (12th floor) is not really acceptable.
Couple
John from Costa Mesa, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice decor, friendly staff, great location
Parking rate of $37, lines to use the elevator but that was because they are still renovating
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Xiaoying from St Lucia, Australia
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff are very helpful and room is very clean and comfortable.

I was afraid to book this hotel because of the recent review of bad influence of construction. But to me the construction did not affect me and the checkin time is very quick.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pewaukee, WI
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and clean and spacious room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
That the room was on, and with a personal greeting =)The gym is great =) Only thing which would make it better is if they had a mini-fridge with towels in it.
The downstairs lobby is small.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Los Angeles, CA
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
elevators not working. bad parking
Couple
Romy Fe from Morgan Hill, CA
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Expensive parking
Reviews of Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.