Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
500 Harbour Boulevard
Weehawken, NJ 07087
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel in Union City

# 1 of 3 hotels in Union City
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, OH
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean.
Couple
Rose from Elizabeth, NJ
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samuel from Silver Spring, MD
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is convenient to the friends we were visiting. Our room had a view of Manhattan.
Our room had two TV sets; but one of them was not working. We didn't like the $25/day parking fee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and location were great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, NJ
May 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The spacious rooms
No fridge
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Rochester, NH
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything! Pleasant staff, great view, and a wonderful room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
the view
the courtesy
Family Traveling with Teens
Irving from Daisytown, PA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel is situated right next to the ferry going to New York which is good and also is fairly close to all shopping locations on Hoboken
I was not aware the parking was an extra$ 25 being a parking lot exclusively for the hotel . Another thing there is an extra charge for Wi-Fi .
Solo Traveler
Samantha from Ronkonkoma, NJ
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love that its on the water with a great view and a 10 dollar or less taxi ride to most anywhere in hobo. If it was nice you could walk to a few places right over the bridge. I stay as often as I can when I stay in this area.
I hate that you have to pay parking.... there is a lot with in walking distance I'll try next time. Though I'll be honest if it was cheaper the 25$ I might consider next time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, NY
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient to water shuttle to NYC. Room was quiet. Great view of NYC
Parking was crowded.
Reviews of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.