Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
500 Harbour Boulevard
Weehawken, NJ 07087
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel in Union City

# 1 of 3 hotels in Union City
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
the view
the courtesy
Family Traveling with Teens
Irving from Daisytown, PA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel is situated right next to the ferry going to New York which is good and also is fairly close to all shopping locations on Hoboken
I was not aware the parking was an extra$ 25 being a parking lot exclusively for the hotel . Another thing there is an extra charge for Wi-Fi .
Solo Traveler
Samantha from Ronkonkoma, NJ
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love that its on the water with a great view and a 10 dollar or less taxi ride to most anywhere in hobo. If it was nice you could walk to a few places right over the bridge. I stay as often as I can when I stay in this area.
I hate that you have to pay parking.... there is a lot with in walking distance I'll try next time. Though I'll be honest if it was cheaper the 25$ I might consider next time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, NY
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient to water shuttle to NYC. Room was quiet. Great view of NYC
Parking was crowded.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Plano, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice hotel with excellent staff, one of the front desk staff. The hotel was within a nice walk to the center of Hoboken where we ate a few meals. Beds were comfortable and all in all, our stay was great!
I wish the hotel were closer to the PATH train, and will probably stay at a different hotel for this reason next time. Also, I wish the bathroom counter and mirror area were larger. It was difficult for more than one person to get dressed at a time.
Couple
Michael from Myerstown, PA
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked how close it was to the water taxi
$25 a night parking and no protein for the continental breakfast

This hotel has a great view of NYC and you can't beat having a restaurant and bar attached

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Huge rooms for NYC area. On-site parking is $25/night which is pretty affordable for the area. Partial view of Manhattan from my room. Amazing location.

I've read other reviews complaining about the noise. It is not that loud. The hotel hosts a lot of wedding receptions and events. Late at night you will get some obnoxious guests who are loud on the way to their room. There's nothing the hotel can do about inconsiderate people.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
view
no breakfast, charge for wi-fi, ice machine broken, vending not working,
Business Traveler
Carlos from Thousand Oaks, CA
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice, good location.
Just for my personnel satisfaction. Closer to my daughters apartment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Arnold, MD
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to ferry and easy drive to Hoboken
Cost for parking although this is standard for northern Jersey
Reviews of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.