Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
500 Harbour Boulevard
Weehawken, NJ 07087

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel in Union City

# 1 of 4 hotels in Union City
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mohammed from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
July 30, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northfield, MN
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and pool. It was also secure, with key card elevator control and a safe in the room.
Wi-fi was a minimum $9.95 charge. Water pressure for the sink was like a fire hose but the shower was practically a trickle.
Solo Traveler
Joshua from Hollywood, FL
July 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
made the stay for my dog very easy and friendly
Business Traveler
Huong from East Hanover, NJ
June 28, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Non-connecting room, access to Club Lounge.
CIGAR smoke filled room that was not cleaned, causing me to have CARBON monoxide poisoning;guests who got me kicked out of Club Lounge because I don't smoke and am staying at a da Vinci Chairman Marriott International's hotel. Room looked thru by staff
Monica from Upland, CA
June 21, 2017
9.0
Best location. Close to bus and ferry to take you into the city
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, PA
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Pamela from Decatur, IL
June 7, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, easy in & out of Manhattan. Picturesque location. Very accommodating staff. But I expect queen or king size beds at this star level. Microwaves & refrigerators should be standard in all rooms.
Restaurant was ridiculously expensive. I will stay at the hotel again, but I will NEVER eat at the restaurant again. Rooms need a little attention-holes & scuffs in the walls, curtains were coming down off the track. 1 bed was squeaky which woke me often.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jatin from Cumberland, RI
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome view and awesome hotel
Couple
Roshanda from Belleville, NJ
June 6, 2017
Couple
3.0
The location and the view was excellent
The room had ants crawling all around and the room available had 2 full size beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nothing really stands out
the hotel looks kind of old to me. there was a dusty smell. it took me a while to find the thermostat, bc the room was wheel chair accessible, so the thermo is placed lower than usual. staff should be more considerate in putting ppl in the right room.
Reviews of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.