Sheraton Laguardia East Hotel

Sheraton Laguardia East Hotel

Sheraton Laguardia East Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
135 20 39th Avenue
Flushing, NY 11354
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Laguardia East Hotel in Flushing

# 3 of 15 hotels in Flushing
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Laguardia East Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Laguardia East Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Laguardia East Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Houston, TX
January 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location is ok.
The fees were high without free breakfast. The room is small, bathroom has no far vent, sink didn't drain and has no mirowave. The room is not clean.

The hotel is under construction, making hughe noises and dusts, so fees are too high for the conditions. I will not come back again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Grove, MN
December 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very friendly staff very convienent for subway entrance
Was lookin for more American. Shower ran out of hot water after about 5 min. Shops in hotel had custom hours
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Within 1 block go subway and easy access to the airport. Room cleaning staff extremely friendly and did a great job cleaning.
Elevator on the back side of the hotel was inoperable and difficult to maneuver with a stroller.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaolei from Rockville, MD
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the location of this hotel. Also, the staffs are very friendly.
Nothing.

The hotel met all of our expectation. We will come back for sure!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Worth, TX
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff provided first class service. I have stayed at 4 star and 5 star hotels in New York and the service here was at the same level. If I needed anything it seemed like they always asked me before I asked them. Transportation to meals! I'll be back!
I can only say, I didn't have the "New York view"....but I was only minutes away from the city and I had hundreds of dollars more to spend when I got there! Other than the view I had the best New York City hotel experience! Thank you!
Solo Traveler
Derek from Plymouth, MI
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
October 29, 2013
1.0
The doors are poorly made. You hear the other guests constantly slamming doors.

Had a horrible experience with Asian guests partying all night in their hotel room. Called the security twice, all this till 2 am. Got refunded and not coming back.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
August 23, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
the staffs always look like unhappy and even didn't say a word about they made a mistake.
Couple
Zhiqing from Melbourne, FL
June 29, 2013
Couple
2.0
the location
Staffs are very rude!

I will never stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Ziwei from Chicago, IL
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Fantastic location helps me reach chinatown foods much easier.
There is strong disinfectant fluid smell when we first step into the room.
Reviews of Sheraton Laguardia East Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Laguardia East Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.