Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2345 Mcgee Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center in Kansas City

# 8 of 100 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 1605 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had a wonderful view of downtown Kansas City. The room was very clean and had been recently remodeled.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
location
TV wasn't working when I arrive and it took a while to resolve. Didn't pick up my breakfast order from the door the first night of my stay. Each time I called the front desk it took a very long time for them to answer the phone.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coffeen, IL
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location in downtown KC and Crown Center. Good restaurants in close driving distance. Big Roof-top pool would be excellent for kids and adults alike.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukee, IA
July 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Spectators was a great bar to grab a night cap
The location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chetopa, KS
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our son had an appointment at Children's Mercy so we choose to stay here. We were able to walk across the street to the hospital and leave our car safe in the garage during his tests. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Room was perfect!
No free wi-fi. :( Also, when it was storming, we had no signal on the television. That made for a rough morning with a little boy who wasn't allowed to sleep before his tests. Otherwise, everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location and view were awesome. Loved how it was right downtown and loved how the Link connected us to several places. Would definitely stay here again.
There wasn't a trash can in our bathroom. Guessing it was a fluke. Also the parking garage is a little bit of a walk to the elevators.
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
July 14, 2016
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
July 13, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Falconer, NY
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.