Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2345 Mcgee Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center in Kansas City

# 7 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 1339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Kearney, NE
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice rooftop outdoor pool - kinda magic on a hot summer night. Crazy good fitness center. Friendly staff.
Room decor slightly outdated - late 90s style. Minor gripe, didn't effect quality of stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from O'Fallon, MO
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Wichita, KS
June 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff. The left hand didn't know what the right was doing.
Couple
Jamie from Omaha, NE
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The proximity to the downtown area was exactly what we were hoping for. We also thought the hotel staff was excellent.
The daily parking fees were a bit steep.
Couple
Christopher from Chicaog, IL
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was great, newly remodeled and very clean. All staff members we encountered were friendly and efficient.
Pool area could be a bit larger for a hotel this size but was still very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great rate for the hotel accommodations. Spacious rooms. Says there is a charge for wifi but we were able to connect for free no problem.
The parking is pretty pricey but it is in and out. It is a large hotel so there was loud hallway noise.
Couple
Tayt from Billings, MT
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the room. We got a great room with a great view and being from Montana it was gracious of them to give us a good view.
Nothing. It was phenomenal
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Rogers, AR
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
First thing I noticed even though busy was how quiet it was......immediately relaxing. Check in was fast and efficient. Our room was very nice, clean, and no complaints on comfort. Room service was excellent. Highly recommend. Pet friendly.
Lounge not easily accessible for disabled....although possible it is a bit of a hike if walking...think, "not dead yet"!. In the lobby noticed numerous ppl with take out food and wine. Suggest 2nd lounge should be in the lobby.
Couple
Timothy from Onaga, KS
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the walking location to many downtown attractions.
If you don't bring a snack you are going to be paying some pretty expensive prices for food.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Iowa City, IA
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice room, everyone seemed nice.
Parking garage.
Reviews of Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.