Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2345 Mcgee Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center in Kansas City

# 17 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 1439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Fort Smith, AR
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
it was very nice !
The air conditioner didnt cool as wel as it should have
Group Traveler
John from Parsons, KS
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice and location
Ace was written above my bed. Parking should be free and wifi should be free!

Great place very nice!

Couple
Cynthia from Norman, OK
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
room was clean, quite and very comfortable.
No breakfast. Bottom sheet was for a queen bed and we were in a king. Did not even tuck under the mattress.
Group Traveler
Erik from New Windsor, NY
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Beth from Republic, MO
August 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Colorado Springs, CO
August 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
location, quality
staff not exceptional
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nate from Defiance, OH
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice view. Convenient location. Low traffic levels around the area.
I didn't like being charged for parking, billed $18 just for a movie on the TV, paying for shuttle service to the baseball game, paying for internet service, no free breakfast.
Group Traveler
Clinton from Nowata, OK
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel. Was not really that busy, but I was there on a Sunday night. Very smooth stay. No issues.
Pool was hard to find. I don't like paying for parking, but I knew I would have too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason City, IA
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice area, great location, close to everything we wanted to do. Even had a shuttle that run to the Power & Light District. Staff was super nice!
I've got nothing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Oklahoma City, OK
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Access to downtown and KC. Beds were Good!Workout facilityPool
$17 a night parking is rediculous. Charging for wifiTV skipped a lot. Pool hard to get to
Reviews of Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.