Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2345 Mcgee Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center in Kansas City

# 11 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 1260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Whitehall, WI
March 24, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Raymore, MO
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I really really love this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Bartlesville, OK
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Was supposed to be discount tickets to lego land. Didn't gave them. Had to go on line. Could have done this earlier,and got an earlier admission time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raytown, MO
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel public areas were very nice, the room was in pretty good condition, not amazing for a 4 star hotel, but okay.
Amazing that any hotel in the 4 star range would not offer free wifi at this time in our society!!!!! Also charging $17 extra for parking was a bit excessive, the room was average nothing spectacular at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, KS
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is excellent; we stay here often. Staff is great and go above and beyond in their efforts to make you feel welcome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is great. It is very close to Crown Center and Union Station.
When checking in, we were told we could have a playpen brought to our room for our baby. However, when it was brought, it was an old, junky metal bar crib on wheels. The person that brought it said this was all that was available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, MO
March 18, 2015
10.0
i actually stayed at the Westin across the street it is a sister property of the Sheraton..Hotel Employee at the front desk was unbelievable...she switched us to double beds and got us a great room...Hotel Employee at the front door helped us wi
Hotel Employee at the front was very helpful.. Hotel Employee was great whenever we needed anything at the front desk...I will be back...great hotel and location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Polk City, IA
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was great and very clean.
The pillows weren't comfortable and the shower could have had more pressure.
Couple
Maddison from Webb City, MO
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed that the gym was open 24 hours and they had headphones/cold towels available to use! Great location!
Parking $17/nightly, although this is common for all hotels in the area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rick from Ames, IA
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness and helpful staff
Having to pay to park my car. Parking should be part of the room rate.
Reviews of Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg