Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
300 South Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel in Baltimore

# 20 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dave from Cleveland, OH
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location, clean hotel, great comfortable bed, in room coffee and free water.Good staff
They still charge for Internet Service
Couple
Meredith from Richmond, VA
November 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was adequate. It was clean enough and the bed was fairly comfortable.
Our stay was not enjoyable because the walls in this place are SO thin you can hear every word spoken between other visitors in the rooms next to your own. Miserable!

I would not recommend anyone stay in this hotel if you'd like actually to sleep. Also, parking was $27 on top of the room which I thought was high.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sutton, WV
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I have stayed at this hotel this time of year for 10 years and the quality and clientele have went down hill. Party next door with fights and no security. Kids running upstairs until 2am - next year I will stay somewhere else
Couple
Kinshuk from Norwalk, CT
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and fragrant. The hotel location was spot on. Very good experience.
Group Traveler
Colleen from Hellam, PA
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
THE ROOM WAS NICE, BED VERY COMFORTABLE
THE COMMON AREAS WERE A BIT DIRTY
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rae from Telluride, CO
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were lovely, staff was great.
This is a hotel. People stay the night at hotels and therefore park their cars. I always find it offensive when hotels charge for parking. How would you feel if you came to have dinner at my restaurant and I charged you for the plate and the utensils?
Couple
James from Galena, MD
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very comfortable. Had a great view of the 2 stadiums.
Would have liked coffee in the lobby.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tafton, PA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
close to a lot of stuff
no place for a cup of joe and a bagel
Family Traveling with Teens
Walter from Reading, PA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location to the harbor is great. Staff is amazing. Friendly and accomodating. Willing to do what is needed to satisfy a guest
Parking as usual is expensive but you just have to figure that as part of hotel price. All hotels charge.

Beds were very comfortable. Manager Le'Roy Smith remembered me from previous stay and asked how everything was. Great location for Orioles game.

Couple
Richard from Washington, DC
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff generally quite pleasant and helpful. fresh iced water and lemonade or iced tea in lobby.
For room service I expect a ridiculously high price,& tax & deliverer tip. I DO NOT EXPECT, AND REGARD AS SWINDLING, THE ADDITION OF THREE EXTRA FEES: "DELIVERY", "ROOM SERVICE", AND EVEN ONE WITH NO REASON. Shame on Shertn Garage too full to find space

The lack of public rest rooms on lobby floor was very inconvenient. In a fairly hi-price hotel, in a premium location, I would expect knowledgeable Concierge service, especially with knowledge about local restaurants, rather than a glossy commercial booklet with all its restaurants wonderful, according to their own descriptions. And your website was too constrained for space in 1st 2 boxes, and then wouldn't allow multiple types of trip -- e.g., couple AND business. ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg