Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
300 South Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel in Baltimore

# 15 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langhorne, PA
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent
Couple
Natasha from West Warwick, RI
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were super friendly. Location was perfect.
The carpet in our room was dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was great. I'd say that it is underrated at 3.5 stars. It is easily a 4-star hotel, and maybe 4.5 stars. The room was quiet, clean, and updated. The staff was terrific. Being right next to the convention center and inner harbor was perfect.
I can't think of a single thing I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tera from Katy, TX
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Customer service was superb
N/a
Couple
Br from Columbia, MD
May 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nancy from Wytheville, VA
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location to the Inner Harbor. Staff was very helpful and nice.
Couple
Jeffrey from Ypsilanti, MI
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, very clean, staff was very friendly
Business Traveler
Dave from Cleveland, OH
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location, clean hotel, great comfortable bed, in room coffee and free water.Good staff
They still charge for Internet Service
Couple
Meredith from Richmond, VA
November 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was adequate. It was clean enough and the bed was fairly comfortable.
Our stay was not enjoyable because the walls in this place are SO thin you can hear every word spoken between other visitors in the rooms next to your own. Miserable!

I would not recommend anyone stay in this hotel if you'd like actually to sleep. Also, parking was $27 on top of the room which I thought was high.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sutton, WV
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I have stayed at this hotel this time of year for 10 years and the quality and clientele have went down hill. Party next door with fights and no security. Kids running upstairs until 2am - next year I will stay somewhere else
Reviews of Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.