Sheraton Houston Brookhollow

Sheraton Houston Brookhollow

Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3000 North Loop West Frwy
Houston, TX 77092
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Houston Brookhollow in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 366 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Houston Brookhollow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Houston Brookhollow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boerne, TX
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Love the hotel and the staff. never had a bad experience staying here!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Love the staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Pflugerville, TX
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is very comfortable and the staff makes you feel right at home. I called ahead of time to get some questions answered and the front desk staff was very friendly, patient and very helpful. I really do appreciate her customer service.
The soda machine displayed a charge of $1.75 for a soda but when you bought it a text or an email was delivered to you for a charge of $6.00. You have to contact the vending company for getting your money back.
Business Traveler
Richard from Allen, TX
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like having full service hotel and covered parking.
If there was I'd have talked to the hotel...they are responsive and courteous and always accommodating.

Not so easy in and out of property but hotel makes up for it by far....I'd stay here every month if I can get a room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location, clean throughout, easily accessible free parking.
The room I had overlooked the lobby, and it was quite noisy on Saturday night through about 2:00 am. No one seemed to be supervising the lobby. Weeknights were generally quiet.

It would be nice if they offered a free continental breakfast. The buffet options in the restaurant were both somewhat expensive.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
convenient, free parking
Would not heat something for me in the microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
February 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
Clean. Staff was nice.
Road construction around hotel was very difficult. Room noise was excessive from air conditioner and thermostat. Road noise from interstate was excessive. Road construction noise went on all night - one night a pile driver was pounding all night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturtevant, WI
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms were nice and clean. The shuttle bus was excellent. The drivers were all very nice and they were on time.
The plumbing was very loud. The front desk didn't seem to know what they were doing. They gave us conflicting information and it was very frustrating.
Couple
David from Grand Prairie, TX
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
People were outstanding and the hotel provided what we needed
Reviews of Sheraton Houston Brookhollow
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Houston Brookhollow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.