Sheraton Houston Brookhollow

Sheraton Houston Brookhollow in Houston

Sheraton Houston Brookhollow

Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3000 North Loop West
Houston, TX 77092
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Houston Brookhollow in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Houston Brookhollow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Houston Brookhollow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Houston Brookhollow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
February 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
Clean. Staff was nice.
Road construction around hotel was very difficult. Room noise was excessive from air conditioner and thermostat. Road noise from interstate was excessive. Road construction noise went on all night - one night a pile driver was pounding all night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturtevant, WI
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms were nice and clean. The shuttle bus was excellent. The drivers were all very nice and they were on time.
The plumbing was very loud. The front desk didn't seem to know what they were doing. They gave us conflicting information and it was very frustrating.
Couple
David from Grand Prairie, TX
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
People were outstanding and the hotel provided what we needed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
December 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The view, the beds, the location.
Sink was overflowing and made an bad ordor. House keeping barged in the door without waiting for me to open the door and the cable kept flickering i had to call maintence two times to fix it. Food was over pricey.. 40buks for two little plates
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
the price I was able to get for this great hotel
didn't have a king bed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greatbend, KS
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
too much noise Construction everywhere throughout the whole night I need my money back it was that terrible
the only thing I liked was the breakfast they gave it to me free considering that I had to deal with the noise all night
Business Traveler
Joan from Albuquerque, NM
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk very helpful and pleasant. Hotel was clean. Hot water plentiful in shower.
Door lock sticks and would not work with card unless I tried several times. Hotel located too close to noisy interstate. Toilet made a shrieking sound when flushed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 20, 2014
10.0
Everyone was very friendly. The hotel has been remodeled and is lovely!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I have stayed here several times before. It's a nice clean hotel and the staff are very friendly.
I was able to hear the neighbors in the room next to mine, and because of the freeway construction it was difficult getting to the hotel.
Couple
Julian from Austin, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
hotel staff was very nice. also great to have shuttle service available to local shopping areas, although we didn't use the shuttle parking garage was neat and well lit
highway construction around hotel (not hotel's fault) was terrible
Reviews of Sheraton Houston Brookhollow
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Houston Brookhollow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg