Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar

Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar

Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Corredor Turistico Km 10
Cabo San Lucas 23410

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar in Los Cabos

# 3 of 122 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
January 31, 2018
Couple
10.0
The staff, the location, the food. Everything really!
Paying for internet! That is so archaic. Internet should not be charged. Just blend it in the room cost somehow. It was annoying to pay $50 additional for a few days of internet access... common!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Patterson, CA
October 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Waqid from Katy, TX
August 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I absolutely loved the customer service. Hotel employee from tomatoes has absolutely the best CS in the entire place or any we have experienced we started our mornings with breakfast with her! She will make you feel absolutely comfortable our to
The pricing at all the restaurants is kind of high. We spent 100 every dinner, and we couldn't go out esp at evening bc of the warnings the US issued.
Couple
Kyle from Tomball, TX
July 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
This resort is fantastic. Everything went perfectly.
The AC thermostat had a motion detector. When sleeping it does not detect and shuts off. I found a hack for this but if I had not, my ratings would have been lower.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
July 7, 2017
10.0
Amazing facility, location, amenities. Gorgeous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
May 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
We stayed here for 5 days/4 nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great service and very friendly. Rooms were pretty clean (I'd say 8 out of 10). The pools and facilities were great. Would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Richard from Houston, TX
April 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
The pools and the proximity to the beach were great.
The night life at this hotel was lacking.
Couple
Brett from Discovery Bay, CA
April 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
The bellman and Hotel employee at the front desk were so friendly and helpful
Pools hot tubs not open all night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
April 6, 2017
Couple
3.0
The architecture is okey. The beards are great.
Be aware that is place has parties...so it can be loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Champaign, IL
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Landscaping and location
Rooms were noisey.
Reviews of Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.