Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar

Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar

Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Corredor Turistico Km 10
Cabo San Lucas 23410
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar in Los Cabos

# 3 of 133 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
March 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location is amazing! You can see whales from the pool area and from you room. Hotel is clean and in good repair considering the age.
Front desk staff extremely frustrating and it takes a long time to check in. Not very friendly and their explanations always seem rude. It's as if they hear the same complaints over and over but don't care to fix anything.Food is average to below average
Couple
Brett from Petaluma, CA
February 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Free parking. Great pools and hot tubs open 24 hours
Wifi fee and its 10 minute drive away from town
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, TX
February 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
The views
I had to call twice for bath towels, they didn't leave any, twice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Seattle, WA
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a spectacular Hotel/Resort great for a romantic getaway, but also fantastic for families!
A staff member/employee with the Sheraton resort attempted to place a $468 fraudulent charge on my credit card. I was contacted by my credit card company, and a replacement card is being sent to me.
Solo Traveler
Kataldo from Deer Park, WA
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
.
There is a lot of hidden charges while you stay there. Food and drinks are expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leo from Alhambra, CA
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is beautiful! There are several pools and restaurants with bars on the site. Incredible views of the ocean. Super friendly staff-- they are very helpful. Our hotel room was very clean.
It was unfortunate that we weren't able to swim in the beach because the waves are too strong in the area.We also were told that there wasn't a shuttle service to the airport, so we had to go over to the timeshare portion of the resort to reserve one.
Group Traveler
Jodi from Edmonton, Canada
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The ocean view from the chairs surrounding the pool and they now have the major networks on television. Hotel Employee, the gentleman at the pool that served us was awesome as well!
Intermittent wi-fi, you could hear everything the people in the room above us were doing. One group had a toddler and he was using a walker or pushing something to walk with and it was very frustrating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel had an amazing, hardworking, and friendly staff. Our room was lovely and had multiple views of the ocean and a covered veranda to enjoy it. The resort was absolutely breathtaking and I would definitely stay here again.
The only negative I can say about the hotel is it was a beautiful beachfront resort, but the water was too dangerous to swim on their beach. On the bright side, there were many gorgeous pools with ocean views on the property.

I recommend the hotel for couples, groups, seniors, and families. They have the best staff, the most beautiful pools, and the nicest places to eat, drink, and be merry! It is about a 10-15 minute ride into town, but it was easy to get transportation to and from the city.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff very friendly very congenial., Beautiful amazing spectacular the pools & views are spectacular

One of the nicest I have ever been to... Everyone there said the same

Reviews of Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.