Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio

Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio

Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
205 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 816 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lupe from Midland, TX
October 12, 2017
10.0
Location
Couple
Diana from Taft, TX
October 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Bed
Couple
Paige from Longview, TX
October 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great location and very historical.
The standard room is 1 Queen. We had to pay for an upgrade to get a King size. It was worth it though!
Couple
Diana from Taft, TX
October 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Bed
Had a dog barking room next-door
James from Los Angeles, CA
October 5, 2017
6.0
I have coming to this hotel for over Ten plus years . 3 times a year . Love the location and the staff has always been amazing .
Two days without. Room service .
Couple
Anthony from Norwalk, CT
October 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean. Nice and cool.
The bathroom was very small.
Doris from Hamilton, TX
October 3, 2017
4.0
Old did not like
Was old tiles broke cracked location was awful to get too
Couple
Donna from Hutto, TX
October 3, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location was good
It’s an old building has a musty odor in hallways, stains on carpet, tiny rooms, hard beds, stiff pillows and super expensive to park $50 a day which is not what we were told. On top of that I needed to warm up leftovers they wanted to charge $25
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
October 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Customer service and friendly staff. They texted to make sure you were taken care of.
The bathroom, esp the toilet, was straight from hell. Very unclean, cramped, no space in bathroom. Housekeeping did not come by over my three day stay. The front desk said he would take care of my valet but at checkout they went back on their word.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
October 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
The room was awful
Reviews of Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.