Hotels in Surrey

Sheraton Guildford Hotel

Sheraton Guildford Hotel

Sheraton Guildford Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
15269 104Th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 1N5

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Guildford Hotel in Surrey

# 1 of 20 hotels in Surrey
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Guildford Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Guildford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Guildford Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, Canada
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We arrived an hour early at our hotel and had no problem checking into our room.
everything was great1
Couple
Bruce from Kelowna, Canada
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff were awesome and very accommodating . Pet Friendly was a real plus!
No place really to walk the dog
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harmony from Lynnwood, WA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was nice, It was right next to the stores. Had a nice view. Room service was quick and easy. Called front desk asking where I could find a currency exchange. And they were eager to help me out.
The quality of their room wasn't at its best. The stand for the t.v and their drawers all had very visable chips all over it. The outside of our window had a very old and dirty rug stuck on it. T.v channels were very limited.

Bed and pull out couch was nice.

Solo Traveler
Natalie from Coquitlam, Canada
February 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

I was shocked to return to my room after an outing in the am to discover that not only had the maid gone into my room when I had clearly left the do not disturb sign on the door but they had also assumed I was not coming back and proceeded to clean the room. I had some notes and phone numbers written down on a piece of loose paper that were very important and they were thrown away. I called the front desk as soon as I found out this had happened. She said she thought I left because there was no luggage. I had also asked for a late checkout the day I arrived and been told they could do one pm. It was only about ten thirty when I came back to find my room had been cleaned. Then at around twelve thirty I was very rudely interrupted by another hotel guest trying to enter my room with a key! They had checked someone into my room while I was still there and they came and walked right in with a key. Very unacceptable events during my stay and I don't plan on returning there ever again ...read more

Couple
Joe from Westbank, Canada
February 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The ease of access to the freeway and friendly atmosphere upon entering. Everyone was more than willing to help.
Limited underground parking, pay parking? Why not include one vehicle for free?

Keeping costs down I know are important, so free buffet breakfast would not help. Maybe an offer of half price buffet breakfast for those staying at hotel would be well received. Buffet breakfast is well worth the $20 if you are a big breakfast eater. The buffet is also available as take out to eat in your room. Unless you ask they don't offer.

Solo Traveler
Chang-Lang from Cowichan Bay, Canada
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable, Large room.
Location, far away to take ferry. spent times on traffic.

First time to stay this hotel. It's better than I think.

Business Traveler
Soo Hyun from Jefferson, TN
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff in the Bar and Restaurant are simply the best! I'm a business traveler the staff they alway make me feel like I'm at home. The food is exceptionally good with a great selection of wine. It's only walking distance to the mall which is a plus.
Bigger signs to exit the hotel Parking lot kind of confusing.
Couple
Harpreet from Abbotsford, Canada
January 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Makes u feel at home

Nice room, nice staff, nice restraunt, I like the gym and hot tub also

Verified Hotel Guest from North Saanich, Canada
December 29, 2013
6.0
Has a nice bar
Don't like paying for parking and wifi
Reviews of Sheraton Guildford Hotel
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Guildford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg