Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
15269 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 1N5

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel in Surrey

# 2 of 18 hotels in Surrey
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Kenosha, WI
February 7, 2018
Business Traveler
8.0
The renovated rooms are well-appointed. They did not have a microwave and the refrigerator is too small for a two liter bottle of soda. Good wifi. Limited shuttle to light rail public transit. Bus stop within one block.
Slow to fix broken ice machine and elevator. Tried to charge $9/day parking when hotel website said it was free. No pantry or microwave available.
Group Traveler
Bryce from Kettering, OH
January 29, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jaro from Calgary, Canada
January 20, 2018
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
January 17, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Rooms were nice. We upgraded to a club level suite which was very nice.
When we originally upgraded the manager quoted a fess of $60 extra per night. After we had settled in he came up to our room and stated that had made a mistake and cannot honor the $60 fees per night but would charge us $130 per night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
January 3, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Excellent location
There was construction going on but we didn't know until we checked in. It was loud from 8am so the sleeping in we were looking forward to didn't happen. We got a room that was older I'm glad they're renovating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 2, 2018
Couple
8.0
Very clean with renovated rooms. Helpful staff and good room service. 9 dollar parking and good location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Qualicum Beach, Canada
December 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
December 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
Everything about the room is great. Clean, roomy, and comfortable beds.
charged parking.
Couple
Mahmood from Richmond, TX
December 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room was great
no, nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Came back to my room after a long day to find every light on and the window wide open. Called the front desk and they essentially had no idea why someone had been in my room in my absence. I was not impressed!
Reviews of Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.