Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport

Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport

Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Terminal 3, Toronto Amf, P.O. Box 3000
Toronto, ON L5P 1C4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport in Mississauga

# 15 of 60 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 432 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jon from Canmore, Canada
October 12, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
location and price
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
September 17, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was AMAZING. The whole hotel is getting a bit rundown compared to other four stars. Nothing wrong with it, just not the quality of four stars I have been staying at. This is obviously a first world problem.,,
Solo Traveler
Gina from Willemstad, Curacao
September 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
September 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
September 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great Location.
Group Traveler
Brenden from Frankville, Canada
September 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Hot tub steam room pool
PArking was expensive and the signs to the hotel where two few in the parking grage
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
September 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
The fact that it is by the airport is very convenient to our trips and rides within and the neighboring cities.
No
Couple
Mirelle from Quebec, Canada
August 30, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location to catch our flight out
The bar service.. we waited for more than 10 minutes and my husband had to go ask the wait staff for help. Our server had an attitude likely related to the fact that my husband had to ask for help. Food took a long time but the quality was good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
room was nice
I missed my plane ... I relied on their help and they let me down ... I needed assistance I had mobility issues.. they brought wheelchair no porter and to late to get to gate ... not impressed...
Reviews of Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.