Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel

Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel

Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Lyoner Strasse 44-48
Frankfurt 60528
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel in Frankfurt

# 10 of 250 hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Traverse City, MI
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thorsteinn from New York, NY
October 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sandra from Whitefish Bay, WI
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This is a good business stay hotel. Nice pool and steam and sauna. Not much to walk to, but I enjoyed the quiet.
Couple
Anthony from Woodridge, IL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nothing in particular. It was a very nice hotel. Room was fine. Restaurant and bar were excellent. The staff was very frienly and helpful. We only were there a night, flying back home the next morning. Catered mostly to business travelers.
Nothing

Again a very nice hotel. A bit off the beaten track because it caters mostly to business travelers visiting the companies in the office park that it's located in, but really close to airport which was important to us. Very quiet on a Friday night,but again, that was OK with us.

Couple
Kevin from Weaverville, CA
August 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Not close enough to airport. $60 USD taxi fares round trip. Another Sheraton IN the Airport terminal much better choice.
Business Traveler
Manoj from Twinsburg, OH
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Clean , has a big lounge area and a big tv.

Very far from the airport. 23 euros each way. Charged me 40 euros for a local phone call. I left a packet of m&ms for a relative at the front desk. They said I never left it. I am totally disappointed and appalled.

Couple
Tawni from Denver, CO
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the restaurant the best. The waitstaff was very friendly and the food was delicious. Our room was very nice and it had a balcony with a great view.
Couple
Kimberly from Waynesville, GA
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast we ordered from room service was excellent.
We had to pay for parking right out front. We also had to pay for Internet which was very expensive.

There is a nice place to take a walk behind the hotel. We saw horses and many locals walking their dogs, biking, and running along the trails.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.