Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Sheraton Fishermans Wharf Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2500 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 980 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything
no
Couple
Michael from San Francisco, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, convenient, nice staff
I was booked into a room with 2 double beds, I'm 6 ft 4 and my girl is 5ft 10. We ended up sleeping in separate beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was terrific. It was nice to have a parking garage in the basement of the facility. Very friendly and helpful front-desk personnel.
Our room looked directly out to the street, there was no way to be in the room without the window coverings drawn. The parking fee for one night ($50) was too high. The room was very small and had limited space for luggage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Export, PA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a short walk to Fisherman's Wharf.
I did not like that the people who were on the street could look into our room as well as the guest on the other side of hotel if our blinds were not fully down.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Oroville, CA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Just a few blocks from Pier 39 and within easy walking distance to China Town.
Couple
James from Pomona, CA
June 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
NOTHING
$60.00 TO PARK
Couple
Dawn from Mount Pleasant, SC
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Walking distsnce
Group Traveler
Lisa from Fullerton, CA
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is a dream! It was so cute and charming and Beautiful!! The rooms are adorable, the beds are comfy. Very clean, very quiet, can't wait to go back and use the pool when it's warmer out! Great location, the wharf is 3 minutes to walk to.
Parking is expensive, but well worth it. You get about 24 hours of in and out privileges.
Couple
Adam from Chicago, IL
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was fantastic!
Parking seemed high. Over $50 per night. Parked my vehicle in a nearby garage (2 blocks away) and saved over $30 a night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ehrenkirchen, Germany
June 8, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.