Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Sheraton Fishermans Wharf Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2500 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 1219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Azucena from Oxnard, CA
July 19, 2016
10.0
Location was great near the wharf.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, cleanliness
Staff in front desk was really mean most of the time he's in charge of the conversation re double bed... Gave me back my ID makes me feel my question is not welcome
Solo Traveler
John from Cincinnati, OH
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was great
Janet from Coppell, TX
July 18, 2016
10.0
Location excellent
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Got handicapped room
Group Traveler
Mary from Palm Harbor, FL
July 14, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeannette from Tolleson, AZ
July 13, 2016
6.0
Location
For a 4 star hotel, it was sadly very average. We moved rooms because the original one was right next to the strert, and the new room was directly above the smoking area (we are non smokers in a non smoking room]
Couple
Andrew from West Chicago, IL
July 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
It's location was the best thing about this hotel?
It was very noisy. Room was a bit dingy and dated. We were in a weird hallway/sectioned off part of the first floor. Staff was not super helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Parking fee of 67+ dollars which was almost the rate of my room?? as well rooms were very small and no free breakfast.
Group Traveler
Joshua from Colton, CA
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location.
The room was not of 4-star quality.
Reviews of Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.