Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Sheraton Fishermans Wharf Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2500 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 1555 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dave from Frisco, TX
November 18, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
November 16, 2017
Couple
5.0
One block from the warf
Rooms were old and dated, bathroom door was a sliding door, and there was no countertop around the sink, the carpet and wallpaper were dated, the room itself was small
Couple
James from Fort Worth, TX
November 15, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldie, VA
November 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location within walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf. Rooms were clean and comfortable and staff was very polite, friendly, and accommodating. Very nice gym facility.
Rooms on the first level facing the street could tend to be noisy, as there are people out at all hours. There is a fee for WiFi unless you are an SPG rewards member ($15/24 hours) and parking is very expensive, but that is typical for the city.
Couple
Michael from Tinton Falls, NJ
November 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
The hotel was an ideal location for sites and restaurants located in the Fisherman’s Wharf area. Nice linens for beds.
Hallway wallpaper was outdated and not what we expected from the Sheraton chain. Room decor was also outdated. We travel often and the hotel rating (4.5) was definitely inflated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Ciudad De Mexico, Mexico
November 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Beverly Hills, CA
November 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location.
Attitude of front desk person on check in and when we were given a room with a view- a view of a bus repair garage. We requested a change and then were stuck waiting in the bad room and hall for 30 minutes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hernando, MS
November 1, 2017
Couple
6.0
the location
did not meet what i consider sheraton standards. also i expected to pull up, have my luggage taken to the room for me, and when i left expected it brought down and put in my car. for a person with a handicapped person with them, it was very difficult for
Couple
Anil from San Jose, CA
November 1, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.