Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel

Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel

Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Im Flughafen Dusseldorf
Dusseldorf 40474

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel in Dusseldorf

See Most Popular hotels in Dusseldorf
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful. Good hotel for over night between flights. 25 E breakfast buffet crazy. Many adequate and less expensive choices a short walk away in the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Super location literally adjacent to the Dusseldorf airport. Very nice rooms, helpful staff.
Pricey.

Excellent choice if catching an early flight out of Dusseldorf and you don't mind paying for the convenience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, clean and a very good restaurant.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coepus Christi, TX
June 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location-Location-Location
Would like to find a less expensive option at the Dusseldorf airport

Excellent Hotel unfortunately during our two stays we have not done anything more than sleep and catch the morning plain back to the US

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Comfy bed an location.
If you need your morning news fix, forget about it. In the refurbished room I was in the cable feed didn't work. If you like just regular coffee in the morning, forget it. If you are a decaf or espresso lover you are in luck epically if you like it cold.

For a quick layover it's perfect. You will have to get your coffee, breakfast, and news fix in the terminal.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
April 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Walk from the airport to the hotel..great for an overnight layover. Had working air conditioning....only hotel in which we stayed we stayed in 4 countries at this time of year. Train to city just outside hotel for easy access to city sights.
No alarm clock. only 7 TV channels

Modern, clean, comfortable bed

Brad from Kailua Kona, HI
March 22, 2013
1.0
The staff was not very friendly I would stay there again
I went amd and looked at thr Maritime hotle that next door has has a pool sauna gym il try Them next
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
great rooms - very well isolated towards the noise of the planes. Great beds and great pillows.
TV channels are poor. In these modern times they should have wireless for free in the rooms. we got 45 minutes at the hall with the hotel computers.

Great hotel to stay overnight between 2 flights. Great bed and the room has all the amenities you would wish for. the staff is ultra professional and helpful.

Business Traveler
Hotel Guest from Lawrence, NY
February 12, 2011
Business Traveler
2.0
Right next to airport terminal.
Unfriendly staff and horrible room.
Reviews of Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.