Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel

Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel

Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Terminal Ring 4
Dusseldorf 40474

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel in Dusseldorf

# 2 of 258 hotels in Dusseldorf
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
July 13, 2016
6.0
Proximity to the airport
The hotel was not informed about the number of people staying, confused about whether I booked 1 or 2 rooms and the room was not ready when we arrived (which was close to, yet after check-in time).
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
January 5, 2016
10.0
It's close proximity to the airport. I don't speak much German and it minimalized my risk of getting lost on my overnight layover.
Senior Travelers
Graham from Paphos, Cyprus
January 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
location to the airport
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarendon Hills, IL
September 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Excellent location. Excellent service.
Constant trouble with intranet access.
Couple
Clayton from Atlanta, GA
June 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were the friendliest people in Germany.
The bed was not up to the normal level of a Sheraton bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful. Good hotel for over night between flights. 25 E breakfast buffet crazy. Many adequate and less expensive choices a short walk away in the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Super location literally adjacent to the Dusseldorf airport. Very nice rooms, helpful staff.
Pricey.

Excellent choice if catching an early flight out of Dusseldorf and you don't mind paying for the convenience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, clean and a very good restaurant.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coepus Christi, TX
June 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location-Location-Location
Would like to find a less expensive option at the Dusseldorf airport

Excellent Hotel unfortunately during our two stays we have not done anything more than sleep and catch the morning plain back to the US

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Comfy bed an location.
If you need your morning news fix, forget about it. In the refurbished room I was in the cable feed didn't work. If you like just regular coffee in the morning, forget it. If you are a decaf or espresso lover you are in luck epically if you like it cold.

For a quick layover it's perfect. You will have to get your coffee, breakfast, and news fix in the terminal.

Reviews of Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dusseldorf Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.