Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4095 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton College Park North Hotel in Beltsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 519 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton College Park North Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tony from Queensvillage, NY
August 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
August 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything
No
Business Traveler
Edward from Canton, CT
August 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, MA
August 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Rug in room had stains that were not cleaned during entire stay, towels were missing on second day, no refrigerator or way to keep drinks cold, ice machine on our floor was not working, computer in lobby to print information was broken.
Verified Hotel Guest from Loves Park, IL
August 11, 2016
4.0
the price was right. the location was near enough to where I needed to be.
the bathroom was moderately clean --there was a dark hair on the sink handle (I have light colored hair.) there was no knob for the temperature control in the refrigerator. There was excessive ice built up in the freezer section emitting a nasty odor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
August 6, 2016
5.0
Location
They charge your card an extra $75 for incidentals...Rudely let you know it will be refundable in 7-10 days!!
Couple
Nailah from Washington, DC
August 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Everything a mess. Stains on carpet. Toilet didn't flush. TV needed service. 2 lamps didn't work. Tub didn't drink and they held incidental fee for 3 days
See above
Verified Hotel Guest from Toluca Lake, CA
July 26, 2016
4.0
Location
Room was dirty as I've experienced at Sheraton
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
July 17, 2016
9.0
The room exceeded my expectations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Howard from Memphis, TN
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
What I liked most about this hotel in a word, the staff. The staff were always making sure that we had what we needed when we needed it. They always greeted us with a smile (and sometimes a cookie or apple).
The parking lot could have more to brighter lights. Late in the night the parking lot is very dark.
Reviews of Sheraton College Park North Hotel
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.