Sheraton Cavalier Hotel Saskatoon

Sheraton Cavalier Hotel Saskatoon

Sheraton Cavalier Hotel Saskatoon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
612 Spadina Crescent East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3G9

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Cavalier Hotel Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 5 of 36 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Cavalier Hotel Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Cavalier Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Cavalier Hotel Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rodney from Edmonton, Canada
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I was very pleased with the location.The restaurant service and food were very good.Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful.
I have never stayed at a hotel that required a keycard to be used to operate the elevator. I don't understand what the purpose of this would be, as the stairs appeared to have no restriction.The heating/cooling system fan in my room was very noisy
Couple
Janice from Ottawa, Canada
August 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location and lobby
The King suite was small and the photos didn't match the room. The room had a river view but the patio was locked and the balcony needed serious repair. I was expecting a spacious more luxurious room for the price and how it was advertised.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed and pillows were awesome. Nice washroom.
$15 for parking not included, breakfast not included.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Winnipeg, Canada
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location would probably be great if you had to conduct business in the downtown area. I was just stopping off for a night during a road trip, so I would have been better off getting something on the outskirts of town.
Couple
Cheryl from North Battleford, Canada
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
There wasn't anything about the hotel or the staff that was lacking. Great location. Very comfortable beds and pillows.
This was not the hotel's fault, but the only negative to our overall experience was a drunk hotel guest that thought it would be funny to pound on our door at 3:30 in the morning and then proceed to his room talking and singing loudly with his friends.

Great location right across from the river and park area. Close to excellent restaurants and shopping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Saskatoon, Canada
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
All staff was friendly and kind
Very busy and elevators were very slow
Business Traveler
Grant from Calgary, Canada
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Scarlet is an excellent place to eat.
A little bit run down.

Excellent location, excellent places to eat, great staff, but it is getting old.

Business Traveler
Terry from Lake Country, Canada
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Prince Albert, Canada
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great waterpark, friendly staff, very comfy beds.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scot from Regina, Canada
July 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great water park for kids
elevator to parkade separte from elevators to floors.

Great location, water park, staff.

Reviews of Sheraton Cavalier Hotel Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Cavalier Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.