Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Sheraton Brussels Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3 Place Rogier
Brussels 1210

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Brussels Hotel in Brussels

# 7 of 314 hotels in Brussels
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Brussels Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brussels Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rose from Jesup, GA
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel in walking distance to Grand Place, shopping mall, lots of other stores and restaurants. Nice looking & clean hotel, Large room, Comfortable bed, Free wifi in lobby with 5 desktop computers, Fitness center, Rooftop pool, Fast elevators, Great staff!
Construction work going on rite in front of hotel, which is not connected to hotel & didn't affect our great 7-night stay @ Sheraton Brussels Hotel. Just not pretty in photo.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangalore, India
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
friendly and helpful staffgreat location - short distance from Brussels North stationclean roomsask for rooms on higher level - lower levels are worse than higher levels.
rooms need an upgrade - very worn out. so this shouldn't be called a 4 star hotel!
Couple
Philip from Romford, United Kingdom
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Huge choice of breakfast, which was delicious. Staff very helpful and friendly and very knowledgable. Location was ideal.
Nothing.

We would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
October 30, 2014
2.0
location
loud music playing our last night. management did not do anything to help us. music was playing due to a wedding at the hotel until 3am
Business Traveler
Huseyin from Vienna, VA
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Its location
No free wifi in the room. Furniture and other staff in the room are older.

Its location is very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacherie, LA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Delila, front dest receptionist, went BEYOND the call of duty for us. She was extremely helpful with restaurant information, convenient store information. She even took the time with assisting with information on the Metro system, in detail.
Does not apply

The hotel was what I consider to be a 5 star hotel. I could find nothing to complain about.

Solo Traveler
Jiri from Praha, NY
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jiri from Prague, Czech Republic
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Alkmaar, Netherlands
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location, comfortable and friendly
Pool was closed at the time for maintenance. Free Internet was not for very long and then you had to pay

A great place to stay in Brussels, although food and drink are expensive

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Allentown, PA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is not in the center of Brussels, but within a 10 minute walk through a pedestrian area. It is quiet at night which is nice.
One of the reasons we chose this hotel was that there was a pool on the 30th floor which would be great for the kids! However, the pool was closed during our stay. We called the hotel and were on the website,but that was never clear.

This is not what I was expecting of a Sheraton. The room was ok, but the AC did not work and it was in the high 80's. We were able to get a fan. The pool being closed was a huge disappointment and the fact that the customers were not made aware of this closure before the stay is disappointing.

Reviews of Sheraton Brussels Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brussels Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.