Hotels in Brussels

Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Sheraton Brussels Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3 Place Rogier
Brussels 1210

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Brussels Hotel in Brussels

# 6 of 297 hotels in Brussels
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Brussels Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brussels Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Masaki from Tachikawa, Japan
April 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is very good.
Nothing.

I have breakfast at Illy.Very clean and the sun is shining.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
November 18, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Rooms were clean and spacious
Location is noisy with ambulances/police. Strip bars near by

Good deal for the cost. Clean large rooms. Dated furniture but functional. Good front desk assistance. The neighborhood is shady with lots of immigrants loitering but harmless. I would stay here again as a base to see more of Belgium

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oiso, MA
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free wifi at the lobby, closeness to most of the attractions and subway. Huge room space as american hotel chain.
Completely american style, though I like it, it could be a weak point for European experience seekers.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbelltown, Australia
October 13, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Size of the room
Shower over bath

Lovely big rooms, friendly staff, great stay

Group Traveler
Billy from Houston, TX
October 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The shower.
The shower was amazing, but ended up flooding the bathroom every time. Also, it was very warm in the room overnight.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
great lap pool. excellent staff. good size room
the first room they gave me had bad view, but they were quick change my room to an awesome view. fortunate they were not booked full
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Enschede, Netherlands
September 26, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
good bed
wifi just 30m free...

even express deal! we just pay very small, but hotel's quality(room and service) is very good! But they write, wifi free, but.... just 30m...per a day, it's just incovenient..

Solo Traveler
Kim from Yonkers, NY
September 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The ambiance.
There is not one thing that displeased me about this hotel.

This hotel is excellent. I would recommend it to anyone and if I ever travel back to Brussels, I will choose this hotel for sure. The front desk staff were all excellent, friendly and professional. The lobby is stunning and they offer free wifi. The hotel is filled with business travelors and tourists so it is always active. I never felt creepy walking around or sitting in the lobby accessing the internet. The rooms are amazing and very clean. I really loved this hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
September 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Brand name, common areas and gym.
Rooms are old and need badly updating. Even caulking in the bathroom wall was coming off...

The common areas and gym are great but rooms, at least below club level, are definitely below the expected level for 4 star property. Also, the area lacks options for restaurants within walking distance.

Business Traveler
Siarhei from Richardson, TX
July 11, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to train/bus station.
WiFi is free for 30 minutes only and very pricey per day. Misleading advertising.
Reviews of Sheraton Brussels Hotel
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brussels Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg