Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Sheraton Brussels Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3 Place Rogier
Brussels 1210

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Brussels Hotel in Brussels

# 11 of 445 hotels in Brussels
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Brussels Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brussels Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Omer from Trabzon, Turkey
July 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was nice and helpful, room was clean, and everything working properly. My stay was during the month of Ramadan, and sahoor menu brought to my room at 3:00 AM was the best thing for me during my stay.
Not a real complaint though; 30 mins free internet did not work yet the staff compensated for that. The TV in the room was an old one; taking time to appear when you change the channel.
John from Walnut, CA
June 14, 2016
10.0
Good customer service, bigger than usual room with 2 full size queen beds, nice amenities. As spy members, we were upgrade to club level room with better view and higher level. Town center with all kinds of restaurants and shops within walking distance.
The swimming pool is not as big as it appears on the photo and could be crowded if a bigger group is present. The granite countertop and toilet could be updated to more contemporary furnishings.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bergen, Netherlands
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Back to the 70's. It is to old.
It smelled old and not the standard you expect from a Sheraton.
Couple
Saoudatou from Rex, GA
July 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Very poor customer service and the way a was espect the comfort is totally different I will never took a couple in tha Sheraton never and never
Couple
James from Burke, VA
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location and excellent service. Registration and concierge staff were very helpful.
All was fine.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Dallas, TX
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Hotel appears to be about 40 years old with no upgrades or maintenance performed since opening. Wallpaper was in disrepair, old air conditioner couldn't cool the room and grout that should have been white was stained a rainbow of different colors.
Couple
Rose from Jesup, GA
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel in walking distance to Grand Place, shopping mall, lots of other stores and restaurants. Nice looking & clean hotel, Large room, Comfortable bed, Free wifi in lobby with 5 desktop computers, Fitness center, Rooftop pool, Fast elevators, Great staff!
Construction work going on rite in front of hotel, which is not connected to hotel & didn't affect our great 7-night stay @ Sheraton Brussels Hotel. Just not pretty in photo.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangalore, India
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
friendly and helpful staffgreat location - short distance from Brussels North stationclean roomsask for rooms on higher level - lower levels are worse than higher levels.
rooms need an upgrade - very worn out. so this shouldn't be called a 4 star hotel!
Couple
Philip from Romford, United Kingdom
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Huge choice of breakfast, which was delicious. Staff very helpful and friendly and very knowledgable. Location was ideal.
Nothing.

We would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
October 30, 2014
2.0
location
loud music playing our last night. management did not do anything to help us. music was playing due to a wedding at the hotel until 3am
Reviews of Sheraton Brussels Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brussels Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.