Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel in Brooklyn

Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
228 Duffield Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel in Brooklyn

# 5 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Utica, NY
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
the clubs and stores right there
Not being able to get down the one way street very busy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentville, Canada
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. They were also knowledgeable about the subway and directions.
The first night the heat didn't work and they were unable to get me another room. They managed to get an electric heater and then changed my room the following day. Then there was no water available for 5 hours the following day due to maintenance!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marco from Doral, FL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is a Sheraton and it fulfils the very basic of a 4 star hotel
they want to charge $55 for valet parking, and they do not tell you that you can park right outside at no cost. It is ok for NYC and the price was ok, but if I had the chance I would not return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
February 23, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Darron from Vancouver, Canada
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Duane from Chesapeake, VA
February 19, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shalema from Brooklyn, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room had a really nice view and the staff was attentive and helpful. I needed a later check out time and was able to extend my check out for an hour with no hassle.
We visited the jacuzzi at 11:00am, we were told that it opened at 10:00am. But the lifeguard had just turned it on so we had to wait for 40 minutes for it to warm up and even after that amount of time it was still luke warm. Wish they were more prepared.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly; the location was great and the hotel exterior as well as interior was awesome.
No

Great location

Group Traveler
Kasi from Austin, TX
February 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. The reins were clean and beautiful.
Maybe we missed it, but I wish complimentary coffee would have been available in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent location to subway and area shops
Guest down the hall had physical altercation and police had to be contacted. Slow response from hotel stsff. No refrigerator or microwaving entire facility.
Reviews of Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg