Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
228 Duffield Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel in Brooklyn

# 4 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chengxing from Brooklyn, NY
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
No slippers
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
May 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Valet service for our car.
Pillows and shower

Cbeck in was slow and shower got the bathroom floor very wet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is in the heart of downtown Brooklyn
Everything is perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Visited for graduation. Sent champagne and strawberries to room with card. Upgraded to club level gave early checkin and late checkout and free drinks at bar. Would stay again definitely. Highly highly recommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
May 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Couldn't get the movie channels to work. I was told someone will come to repair after waiting for 35 minutes I called again and was told that the repairman left for the night. The whole reason that my wife and I stayed in the hotel was for the movies
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raceland, LA
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was really super nice and helpful!! Room was really nice and roomy for NY
That I couldn't stay longer
Group Traveler
Ailyn from Miami, FL
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL WAS AMAZING!!!! DEFINITELY EXCEEDEDMY EXPECTATIONS!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
April 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The man who checked me in was very polite.
Inattentive valet. Incomplete answer / direction to self-park facilities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cold Spring, KY
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent service from every Hotel employee and it was very clean
they need to give you free wifi for all your devices they limit the devices to three per room which means with 2 people you constantly have to turn the wifi off of one to get it to work on another

This was the second time I had stayed here, the first time was the week it opened several years ago. This time was great!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great.
The rooms were really small. The cost of the hotel per night not worth the room. It is overpriced.
Reviews of Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.