Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
39 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02199
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Boston Hotel in Boston

# 22 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 748 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, lobby, rate.
Room was not up to par for a 4 star hotel. Not spacious enough.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location close to everything... friendly staff ... room not large but great view
Couple
Robert from Southbridge, MA
April 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Bathroom was so small. 1 roll of TP 1 bar of soap. Not impressed
Couple
Mary from Nashville, TN
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view from my hotel room was amazing I could see all of Boston from both windows one on one side and one on the other .
Not loved everything about the hotel .

The location was right in the center of where I needed to be in Copley Square the people were polite I walked everywhere I needed did not need to Rent-A-Car .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Attleboro, MA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We stayed on the club level, it allowed us vip access to the club lounge which had free food and drinks. I also loved that there were express elevators for the club levels.
I loved everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shouhui from College Park, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location.
The room is next to the elevator, so it was not quiet at night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Virginia Beach, VA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a great Hotel with excellent staffs and great locations
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barto, PA
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was clean, staff friendly and location was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CO
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The lobby, staff, and food were excellent.
You pay for internet. At the price of the room, this is incredibly rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I especially liked the location and found the room to be comfortable, if a touch cramped.
We had a fairly long wait for check in. I also found the lobby bar to be crowded and uninviting, though it was the only place for a late night snack.
Reviews of Sheraton Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.