Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
39 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02199
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Boston Hotel in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1800 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Mar, CA
October 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Emi from Guaynabo, PR
October 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
October 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was nicely appointed, big & clean with a beautiful tv. It was a corner room with lots of windows. Considering I booked the room late in the day, I was thrilled at the low price for a great room.
The room was on the 14th floor and the view from my room was not as nice as it would have been on a higher floor.
Group Traveler
Pat from Londonderry, NH
October 13, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was great for us
Yes there were hair balls in the shower so I could not take advantage of the gym because I could not shower after. I was looking forward to this greatly and was very disappointed. I would have gone home dirty if possible but had to meet my family out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Andover, MA
October 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donna from Woodbridge, CT
October 11, 2017
9.0
convenient location. quiet room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
October 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Size of the room.
Couple
John from Wallingford, CT
October 11, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great location, hotel is older but well maintained, staff was courteous.
Have to pay for wifi after such a high rate of stay? Seems petty to be honest. This is an expected amenity in 2017.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erwin from Pommersfelden, Germany
October 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
- Very friendly staff - offered us an upgrade for our room for a low charge - good WIFI - free Water and free coffee - very easy check in
Couple
Charles from South Portland, ME
October 10, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.