Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Two Convention Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel in Atlantic City

# 6 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 740 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ste-Catherine, Canada
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great place
Parking staff was weird and very rude once but I was told they don't work for the hotel.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Dover, DE
August 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is just a short couple of blocks from the board walk and casinos and it is right across the street from many blocks of Tanger Outlet stores. The staff is courteous and professional and the facility is very well maintained.
The plumbing system can be heard throughout the room. So every time someone flushed the toilet in the room next to us, we could hear it. Same with the showers.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room Size, Cleanliness, valet parking staff were very helpful and professional
Slow elevators. Weight room equipment was not working
Couple
Alexander from York, PA
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness of the room was good. The location was almost perfect, only a few blocks from the boardwalk and other attractions.
Approximately half of the TV channels didn't work.
Couple
Mario from East Hartford, CT
August 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location in regards to the Outlets Stores
Not clean, very unorganized staff.

When I walked to the room the first night it was used. Bathroom and Bed

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything was good checking in and during the stay for the most part!
My room was never cleaned and my mom asked them to clean it and at that point it was late afternoon and the supervisor told the lady to clean it and they told the front desk that I refused it which I never did! she told my mom they would clean after we le
Senior Travelers
Lynn from West Chester, PA
August 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
I liked Miss America memorabilia, fast check-in.
The continental breakfast had underripe melon.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Allison Park, PA
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Good location and clean room
No, very good for the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warminster, PA
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was clean. Staff was courteous and helpful!
Pillows were very uncomfortable.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.