Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel

Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel

Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
900 South Disneyland Drive
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel in Anaheim

# 16 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacie from Albany, OR
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to Disneyland, able to purchase Disneyland tickets at hotel, Disneyland shuttle, pool, hotel princess was big hit with my 9 year old. Fireworks from Disneyland were great from the hotel.
Walls were somewhat thin, could hear others guests. Did not realize we would have to pay separate for parking. Long walk to our room from front desk
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
July 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
every thing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was spacious, bed and pillows very comfortable, location / free shuttle .. Thumbs up. We had a great stay and will definately will be back.
I understand but I hate paying for parking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
July 16, 2016
8.0
Location was great and the hotel staff was great!!
One of our rooms had air conditioning issues. It was fixed, however it was still warmer than the other room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Austin, TX
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was fantastic and very friendly. The rooms were huge and very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deann from Citrus Heights, CA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quiet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Free shuttle to Disneyland was a plus.
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
July 13, 2016
1.0
It was almost like a motel 6 . The rooms are so outdated . No fans in bathroom. The tub was coming up and peeling off. Paid a lot of money just for the putter exterior to look nice . Not happy or satisfied.
There's nothing I liked except the front way entrance level
Business Traveler
Alyson from Bakersfield, CA
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
For being a very large hotel it still felt intimate. The gardens were lovely! There also were not a lot of stairs to move from one floor to the next.
The elevators seemed tiny.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love it's location, and the shuttle to Disney. It was really convenient and the driver's understanding and friendly. I loved the story written on the walls and carpet and the fish tanks. It was a clean and friendly place for the entire family.
The only complaint that I had was that we called the day before to ask for 2 cribs and they were not in our rooms when we arrived. We did not get them for more than three hours after arriving, and we had been hoping to put our little guys down for nap.
Reviews of Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.