Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Sheraton Anaheim Hotel in Anaheim

Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Sheraton Anaheim Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
900 South Disneyland Drive
Anaheim, CA 92802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Anaheim Hotel in Anaheim

# 19 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Anaheim Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deena from Hemet, CA
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Lovely banquet rooms. We were there for a company Christmas party and the food was so delicious! I wasn't expecting buffet food to be so good! Wonderful!!
Couple
Benito from Discovery Bay, CA
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Glendale, AZ
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Beds were lovely
North tower carpet in the halls stank like soured towels and mildew. Extremely offensive. In room with door shut and window open air was fine. The minute you open door to hall seriously nasty.
Solo Traveler
Krista from Roseville, CA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
So close to Disneyland and Hotel was very clean!! I will be back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Penny from Queen Creek, AZ
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Bed/room was very comfortable after a day(s) of walking all over Disneyland. Shuttle bus drivers were also very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping did a great job.
The hotel lobby smelled like a middle aged man drenched in over priced Cologne. There was an underlying smelled like waste water and fresh paint - after a day's stay we overheard the management talking with a local plumbing company about problems.

Parking your vehicle is $14/day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, CA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Rosemead, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
One of the front desk representatives was extremely helpful and understanding of accommodations.
The hotel rooms were not up to date. Very old. The tub got plugged up and the door hinge was old so the door was extremely heavy and slammed vet hard.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. My stay was not pleasebt and having kids with us the problems with the room were even more concerning for heatlh and safety.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
There was nothing positive about this hotel, for being 3 and a half stars, I would have expected a lot more.
Our room was disgusting. There was stains and hairs on the couch and the headboard was missing fabric. The elevator was old and loud, the carpets in the common areas were disgusting, old and discolored. We were extremely disappointed.

I would not recommend staying here, what so ever. The only positive was the location for what were doing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Toilet clogged, trash from previous guest, hard to find parking, parking fee, etc
Reviews of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg