Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel

Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel

Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
900 South Disneyland Drive
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel in Anaheim

# 19 of 129 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from San Clemente, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool is one of the best in Orange County, and -for a Disneyland trip- you can't beat the location! On our most recent visit they casually gave us a *substantial* room upgrade, and the staff have always been very friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kasey from Springfield, ID
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The free shuttle, the staff at front desk were so accommodating !! The restaurant was very impressive! It's an older hotel, yet I liked it because it felt like you were in a real enchanted castle! Very clean and spacious and beautiful lobby!!
Finding my room was tricky...each time, it felt like a maze.. I wish they would add just a few more signs here and there to guide you better off the elevator. Had to use my GPS app on my phone lol!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the service. Everyone was genuinely nice and helpful.
i placed down my shower mat only to find a insect, beetle?? I wish the front desk wasn't so far from our room. With kids it would be nice to have a counter where we could get general assistance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Lubbock, TX
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, staff and cleanliness are amazing!! Great for the price!
Group Traveler
Veronica from Fontana, CA
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
everything. it was a great hotel.
everything was amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Templeton, CA
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is very close to Disneyland and Downtown Disney.
It was very hot in our room and we couldn't turn down the ac any further.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Our room was very dirty as well as the main carpets and furniture.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gabriela from Calexico, CA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The TV didn't work
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, castle theme
Check-in not accommodating request, place a little dated, no help with luggage
Reviews of Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Anaheim Majestic Garden Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.