Hotels in Anaheim

Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Sheraton Anaheim Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
900 South Disneyland Drive
Anaheim, CA 92802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Anaheim Hotel in Anaheim

# 17 of 124 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Anaheim Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shundra from Fairfield, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have always stayed at this hotel when going to Disney. The location, free shuttle, staff and amenities are great!!
None

My family and I love that it has a restaurant on site with room service and also has a small store that you can get tons of snacks and cold food. You can see the fireworks from the parking lot and love that it has laundry services on site. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. We want to try other hotels but always seem to come back to our favorite.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Front desk Michael was extremely pleasant.
Front desk employee Carol was rude, loud, & unpleasant. The bath tub was pretty gross.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
December 10, 2013
3.0
Very comfortable beds
I tried to call 5 times to let them know I was going to be late and no answer...then while being checked in the front desk never answered the phone, they just let it keep ringing. I also was not aware of the steep parking fee.

Will not stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Grass Valley, CA
October 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Shuttle service and friendly staff
Maid service was not very good

Overall, great service. Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one.

Business Traveler
Syed from Century City, CA
August 20, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
It's very dated- stains on the carpet through out the room and hallways- carpet is peeling- bathrooms have mildew on the walls.

Probably looking at 2 stars at the most- definitely not a Sheraton quality- more like a motel.

Business Traveler
Graciela from Redwood City, AR
June 30, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Bellhops were very friendly and helpful.
GROSS!! There was a giant, Jurassic Park-sized cockroach in my room when I arrived. This says a lot about the cleanliness of the place.

Rooms looked dated. The carpet in public spaces was well-kept, but in the rooms, it was stained and needed to be cleaned along the floorboards. The staff made a satisfactory effort to change my accommodations once the cockroach was discovered. The hotel menu had decent prices and the bed was comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Margaret from Los Angeles, CA
June 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The no smoking room we had was a nice size.
Dirty spots on the carpet in the hallways in the annex bldg and no ice machine in the annex bldg, the ice machine in the main bldg did not work.

I don't travel much anymore so I was surprised to see there was a $14 per day parking fee for guests. Seemed more like a penalty fee for driving to the hotel rather than taking a shuttle from the airport. Not the hotel's fault but the pick-up stop for the hotel shuttle at Disneyland was a mess with riders in line that were for a different hotel and some people not even bothering to line up so when the shuttle came, there were a few cross words from those in line to those just charging the line to board the bus. Took 3 shuttles to finally take us back to the hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Plainfield, IL
June 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The shuttle service was excellent. Minutes away from Disney.
Our room was a room right off the expressway, so it got loud.
Couple
Mark from Las Vegas, NV
June 4, 2013
Couple
3.0
I liked the location and the staff at the front door where friendly and helpful.
This Hotel does NOT deserve more than a 2 star rating. As soon as you drive in, you can see that it isn't being properly maintained. The room furniture is the original from the 70s. Shower drain was clogged. Matress was VERY old. Very disappointing.

This Hotel does NOT deserve more than a 2 star rating. As soon as you drive in, you can see that it isn't being properly maintained. The room furniture is the original from the 70s. Shower drain was clogged. Matress was VERY old. They charged our credit card for one night stay by mistake even though it was paid in full through Priceline. I had to call them after the trip to get the charge reversed. Very disappointing. The nearby Marriott is very nice and fully deserves it's good rating. The Anahiem Sheraton does not! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location and Disneyland shuttle.
Price for parking and free internet only in hotel lobby.

We love this hotel, but the new charge for parking was a disappointment. Free internet only being available in the lobby was inconvenient. There is a charge for breakfast, but the food is delicious. This is a very nice hotel and the proximity to Disneyland can't be beat.

Reviews of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg